または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ユーロスターズ ベルリン (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Eurostars Berlin
ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 周囲 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロント ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロント ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 221
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー87件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Jun O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年7月9日
清潔、スタッフも親切な快適なホテル

おしゃれで清潔な部屋、親切なスタッフ、便利なロケーション
8.7
実際は他のホテルを予約していたのですが、Agodaの予約システムの不具合でうまく予約がとれておらず、代わりにこのホテルを用意してもらいました。 ホテルはおしゃれなブティックホテルといった感じで、部屋もとても清潔、いい感じのインテリアが配備されていました。スタッフも親切で、おすすめのレストランやバーを教えてくれたり、空港までの道順を丁寧に説明してくれました。
Hiroyuki Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年3月14日
S-Bahn, U-Bahnそれぞれの駅近で便利です。

朝食が美味しい。部屋が浴槽付です。駅近です。
8.3
Mayumi U. ビジネス Japan, 2013年8月13日
駅に近いので、列車移動する人には最適

ロケーション、部屋の広さ、サービス
7.7
駅まで徒歩5分と近いので列車移動に最適な上に、フンボルト大学や博物館島も徒歩圏内なので、それらに興味のある人には、最高。ただ、発展しているとはいえ、旧東側のなごりを残している感もあるので、それを好まない人は、クーダムの近辺などのほうがよいのかもしれない。
Taiji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年8月25日
都会的な部屋

部屋がきれい
9
駅から徒歩2~3分と近く、部屋はモダンでとてもきれいです。歩いて観光スポットへも行け、買い物にも便利でした。
Susanne G. カップル Australia, 2014年9月4日
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. 1人旅 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年7月25日
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年7月20日
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年3月8日
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. カップル Netherlands, 2014年3月2日
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリンユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 周囲ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B08