Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ユーロスターズ ベルリン (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Eurostars Berlin
ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 周囲 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロント ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロント ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プール ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 221
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー
115件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (115)
並び替え:
Mario Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年8月24日
博物館にも近く、とても快適

清潔、エアコン、便利
9.7
この価格で、ベルリンではバーゲン
このレビューを報告
Jun O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年7月9日
清潔、スタッフも親切な快適なホテル

おしゃれで清潔な部屋、親切なスタッフ、便利なロケーション
8.7
実際は他のホテルを予約していたのですが、Agodaの予約システムの不具合でうまく予約がとれておらず、代わりにこのホテルを用意してもらいました。 ホテルはおしゃれなブティックホテルといった感じで、部屋もとても清潔、いい感じのインテリアが配備されていました。スタッフも親切で、おすすめのレストランやバーを教えてくれたり、空港までの道順を丁寧に説明してくれました。
このレビューを報告
Hiroyuki Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年3月14日
S-Bahn, U-Bahnそれぞれの駅近で便利です。

朝食が美味しい。部屋が浴槽付です。駅近です。
8.3
このレビューを報告
Mayumi U. ビジネス Japan, 2013年8月13日
駅に近いので、列車移動する人には最適

ロケーション、部屋の広さ、サービス
7.7
駅まで徒歩5分と近いので列車移動に最適な上に、フンボルト大学や博物館島も徒歩圏内なので、それらに興味のある人には、最高。ただ、発展しているとはいえ、旧東側のなごりを残している感もあるので、それを好まない人は、クーダムの近辺などのほうがよいのかもしれない。
このレビューを報告
Taiji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年8月25日
都会的な部屋

部屋がきれい
9
駅から徒歩2~3分と近く、部屋はモダンでとてもきれいです。歩いて観光スポットへも行け、買い物にも便利でした。
このレビューを報告
Mrs.Hansa T. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年8月20日
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9.3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
このレビューを報告
Elice H. グループ Sweden, 2015年8月16日
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
このレビューを報告
Peter D. カップル Australia, 2015年8月14日
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
このレビューを報告
Yvette S. カップル Australia, 2015年8月11日
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
このレビューを報告
Joschka K. カップル Germany, 2015年8月6日
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリンユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 周囲ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - スポーツ/アクティビティユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フロントユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - プールユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーユーロスターズ ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)

お客様レビュー - ユーロスターズ ベルリン, ベルリン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01