または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ファブホテル バイパス クタ (favehotel Bypass Kuta)

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - フロント ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ロビー ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ミーティング ルーム ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - レストラン ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - プール ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - プール ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室
ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ロビー ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室 ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室
エリア: クタ 客室数: 160

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー239件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (239)
並び替え:
Emiko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月1日
新しくできたホテルです。

価格が安く 新しく綺麗。朝食がおいしい。
5.7
深夜到着便でしたので寝るだけの1泊でした。12月31日で空港から渋滞していました。タクシーで900円くらいでした。フロントは日本語は全く通じません。コネクティングで2部屋予約していましたが通路を挟んで斜め向かいの部屋しかないと言われ 2階の部屋でしたが1階で音楽とOGの騒ぐ音がかなりうるさく子供がいるので静かな部屋にしてほしいとお願いしたら5階の部屋に変えてくれましたがやはり通路を挟んだ部屋でした。部屋は狭く最低限のアメニティーしかありません。歯ブラシはありません。でも新しいので寝るだけなら充分だと思いますが2泊以上は子連れには厳しいかもしれません。
ショッピング: クタの町中からはかなり離れていますが10分くらい歩くとスーパーノバがありかなりお安く買い物できます。日用品や食料、簡単なお土産などあります。
Anne H. グループ Indonesia, 2014年6月23日
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5.7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. グループ Indonesia, 2014年6月21日
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3.3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. グループ China, 2014年6月6日
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6.7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. グループ China, 2014年6月6日
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6.7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. グループ Malaysia, 2014年5月29日
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. カップル Malaysia, 2014年5月29日
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5.7
Ok.
Adrie P. カップル Indonesia, 2014年5月23日
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8.7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年5月2日
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年4月23日
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6.7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - フロントファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ロビーファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ミーティング ルームファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - レストランファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - プールファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - プールファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - ロビーファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室ファブホテル バイパス クタ バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A04