アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

フローラ エアポート ホテル (Flora Airport Hotel)

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., コチ空港, コーチン, インド 683572 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Hotel Cochin Durbar

フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - レストラン フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - レストラン フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテルの外観 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルーム
フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - フィットネス ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - フィットネス ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プール フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プール フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - スパ フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ロビー フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部 フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルーム フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルーム
ホテルエリア: コチ空港 客室数: 60

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー123件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (123)
並び替え:
Yukiko A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年2月4日
ドアマンも居て、至れり尽くせりでした

丁寧な対応。英語が苦手な人にもきっと優しくしてくれると思います。
9.7
インド国内へのフライト前に1泊しました。レストランも2つあり、一つはブッフェ、もう一つはアラカルトでした。インド料理中心のブッフェでしたが、現代風にアレンジしてあっておしゃれです。 モダンなインド料理といえるでしょう。 コーチン空港を利用する方は、是非このホテルがいいと思います。 空港へ5分、送迎も無料でしてくれます。本当に日本のホテルぐらい対応が良かったです。
観光: コーチン空港はバンガロールまで1時間弱。南インドへ旅行される方は是非利用してください。
Ravi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年3月29日
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年3月9日
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月5日
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. グループ United States of America, 2014年3月5日
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8.3
Ann H. カップル Australia, 2014年2月21日
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月19日
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年1月31日
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8.3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. カップル Taiwan, 2014年1月30日
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7.7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチンフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - レストランフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - レストランフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテルの外観フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - フィットネス ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - フィットネス ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プールフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プールフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - スパフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ロビーフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ミーティング ルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ボールルームフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プールフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ショップフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ロビーフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ロビーフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテルの外観フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - プールフローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - ホテル内部フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - 客室フローラ エアポート ホテル コーチン - フィットネス ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C04