Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

フラワー ビーチ リゾート (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, アンダ, アンダ, フィリピン 6311

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

くちコミ31件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Takeo S. カップル Japan, 2013年3月30日
観光客が少ないビーチのホテル

スクーバダイビングが出来た。綺麗な海で泳げる。目の前が砂浜。
4
日本人がほとんどいなくて、欧米のお客さんだけです。港から遠いので、ここにたどり着くのが大変ですが、その分知られていないので、ゆっくり過ごしたり、ダイビングをしたりするのには良いと思います。英語を使わなければいけないので、英語を話したい人にはお勧めです。
このレビューを報告
Masami A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年12月31日
ドイツ人オーナは気さくでスタッフもとても親切でした

フィリピンにしては部屋がとても綺麗で熱いお湯がちゃんとでます。プライベートビーチが目の前にあります。
9.3
ドイツ人オーナーがとても気さくな方で、子どもが暇しているとレストランでディズニー映画などを見せてくれていました。部屋がとても綺麗に掃除されていて、ありんこもいません。なかなか地方のホテルに行くと、ちゃんとお湯がでるホテルが少ないのですが、ここはぬるくもならずお湯がでていました。食事は若干高めですが、日本円にすれば1食600円~1000円ぐらいなので、スープ、サラダ、メイン、デザートが付いてこの値段ならリーズナブルかと思います。プライベートビーチが目の前にあり、他の観光客がこないので、非常に静かで透明度は最高です。海岸沿いがずっと浅瀬になっているので、Andaの町まで歩いていくこともできます。またダイビングをする方はダイビングスクールも併設しているので、美しい海でダイビングを楽しむこともできます。番犬のシュレックとにゃんこ達が出迎えてくれるアットホームなホテルです。
観光: ホテルで依頼すれば、チョコレートヒルやターシャ、ロボコックルリバークルーズなどのオプションツアーも可能です。(値段は一人3000ペソぐらいします)
このレビューを報告
Philip O. カップル Ireland, 2015年12月26日
Don't Stay at Flower Beach

Location, beach, sunshine
5
We stayed at Flower-Beach Resort for 4 nights. I immediately upgraded to a room with A/C. The A/C was unusable as it was so loud we could not hear ourselves think. Our only other option for keeping the room cool was a ceiling fan that clattered away all night like an old typewriter. On the first night the hot water was not working so I went to the front desk to ask for help. The fellow who came to help asked if I really needed hot water. No, I don't, but I'm paying for it, and it's nice when you're covered in sunscreen, salt and sand. Mosquitos seem to find their way into the rooms easily. As far as decor was concerned, the rooms seem to be decorated by a blind nun. Every table in the restaurant had a fake plant. In the tropics? The food was abysmal and unimaginative. When we checked out I paid some additional food costs and was told they would keep the change as a tip. Not very classy, and very embarrassing.
このレビューを報告
Silvia M. グループ Philippines, 2015年3月10日
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8.3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
このレビューを報告
Sharon J. カップル Canada, 2015年2月24日
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
このレビューを報告
Jens V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Denmark, 2015年1月2日
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
このレビューを報告
Mireia C. 1人旅 Spain, 2014年8月17日
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
このレビューを報告
Sean G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月3日
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8.7
このレビューを報告
Deborah W. カップル Australia, 2014年3月15日
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
このレビューを報告
Shabana S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年9月17日
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 娯楽施設フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ガーデンフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 客室フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 景色フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - バスルームフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - レストランフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 客室フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ホテル内部フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 客室フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - バスルームフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 景色フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - バスルームフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - エントランス(玄関)フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - バルコニー/テラスフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - レストランフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ビーチフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 客室フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ビーチフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - 客室フラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - レストランフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - レストランフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - キッズ クラブフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - プールフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - キッズ クラブフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - スポーツ/アクティビティフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ビーチフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - プールフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - プールフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - ビーチフラワー ビーチ リゾート アンダ - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02