または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ (Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte)

1 Mulackstreet, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Flower's

フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - バスルーム フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 景色 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 景色 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室
フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室 フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ガーデン フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 周囲
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 21
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.8

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Shinjiro B. ビジネス Japan, 2013年9月10日
快適で便利

よいロケーション、快適な空間、親切な対応
9.3
Yoko N. グループ Japan, 2012年8月31日
居心地の良いアパートメント

清潔、設備充実、静かで便利なロケーション
9
アパートメント型ということで、キッチンも完全に完備されていて(食器類、オーブンなど)1週間とか同じ場所にいる場合はとても便利です。 朝食はクロワッサンとコーヒーのみの提供ですが、キッチンで調理ができるのでスーパーなどで買い物をしておけば全然問題なし。 部屋もとても広く清潔でした。こちらもアパートメントタイプなので部屋の毎日の掃除もありません。 ロケーションも駅もわりと近いし、近くに面白い店もちょこちょこあり散策も楽しい場所です。 次も是非利用したいと思っています。 ホテルといった感じではないので、スタッフと顔を会わせることもまれですが、対応はフレンドリーで良かったです。
Eva F. カップル Norway, 2013年10月9日
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9.3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. カップル Taiwan, 2012年11月11日
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4.3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年11月1日
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9.3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. グループ Denmark, 2012年10月13日
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
トラベル情報: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2012年4月27日
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2011年12月18日
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
観光: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. グループ New Zealand, 2011年10月21日
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9.7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
グルメ: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. グループ Australia, 2011年9月21日
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
観光: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリンフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - スイート ルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - バスルームフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 景色フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ホテルの外観フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 景色フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 客室フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - ガーデンフラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ ベルリン - 周囲

お客様レビュー - フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3C08