Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

フレイザースイーツ パース (Fraser Suites Perth)

10 Adelaide Terrace, パース東部, パース, オーストラリア 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストラン フレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストラン フレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストラン フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - フロント フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビー
フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ボールルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - プール フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: パース東部 客室数: 236
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

総合レビュー
568件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (568)
並び替え:
Kazunori W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年5月18日
モダンな高級サービスアパート

部屋の広さ、静寂な地域で眺めがよい、苦にならない公共機関へのアクセス
6.7
自炊式のサービスアパートホテルで、小さい子供との旅行で便利だった。5月中旬での旅行でホテルの空調システムで暖房への切り替えがまだできず、ヒーターの貸し出しもなかったので朝と夜は寒かった。スタッフは親切で、部屋も清掃が行き届いており問題なし。近くに公園が多く、とても静寂な雰囲気で次回も使用したいホテルの一つ。
Koji K. グループ Japan, 2014年3月18日
広く豪華な部屋

設備が充実、部屋が広い、清潔
8.7
部屋からの眺めが非常によく、部屋自体も申し分無く充実していました。街からは少し離れているけど無料バスも近くにあるので困ることは無かったです。夜は歩いて移動できる距離ですので問題なし。おすすめです。
Ueyama K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月31日
パース観光の拠点

無料バスのバス停が目の前にある。従業員が親切。静かでホテルが新しい。
8
ショッピング街へ歩くにはちょっと遠いですが、無料バスのバス停が目の前にあり、頻繁にバスが来るので便利です。部屋は新しく、長期滞在向けなので自炊も可能です。パースはレストランも高いので、外食に飽きたらスーパーで買ってきた惣菜と観光地で買ったワインでのんびり1日の疲れを癒すのも良いかもしれません。ホテルの従業員はとても親切でどんな質問にも的確なアドバイスをもらうことが出来ました。
Yasuki K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月2日
新しいホテルで清潔感のあるホテル

オープンして間もないホテルで、備品などが新しく、清潔
8.3
ロケーションは、パース中心より少し離れているが、ホテルから3分ほど歩けば、バス停(無料シャトルバス)があり、割と簡単に移動可能。 フルオープンではなく、周りは工事中であるが、宿泊には問題なし。
Haider M. ビジネス Australia, 2015年7月1日
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7.7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Keng H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年6月28日
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7.3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Sin Y. カップル Singapore, 2015年6月22日
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Francisca Y. カップル Indonesia, 2015年6月22日
good

The room and location
8.3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Eric T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年6月21日
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8.7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Anthony T. カップル Thailand, 2015年6月21日
Rude Night Manager

Location is good, close to the city but away from the noise. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet is good value.
6.7
Arrived in the room and found that the only phone, a cordless, was not seated in the cradle correctly and therefore had a flat battery. The only way to contact reception was to go downstairs in person. The car parking is charged at $30 per night, no valet. The first night there were no parking bays available but the night manager generously offered to take the keys and sort out a parking bay. On the second night, again no parking bays available, the night manager (different from first night) was extremely rude when approached, basically telling me to go away. He did eventually arrange a parking bay but only after a very loud and unnecessary confrontation. The whole episode left me wondering if he was suitably qualified to work in the hospitality industry, his behaviour was inexcusable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

フレイザースイーツ パース パースフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - フロントフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビーフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ボールルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - プールフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビーフレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビーフレイザースイーツ パース パース - プールフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 周囲フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ミーティング ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 周囲フレイザースイーツ パース パース - レストランフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 周囲フレイザースイーツ パース パース - プールフレイザースイーツ パース パース - ホテルの外観フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08