アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

フレイザースイーツ パース (Fraser Suites Perth)

10 Adelaide Terrace, パース東部, パース, オーストラリア 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビー フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室 フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルーム フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: パース東部 客室数: 236
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー279件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (279)
並び替え:
Koji K. グループ Japan, 2014年3月18日
広く豪華な部屋

設備が充実、部屋が広い、清潔
8.7
部屋からの眺めが非常によく、部屋自体も申し分無く充実していました。街からは少し離れているけど無料バスも近くにあるので困ることは無かったです。夜は歩いて移動できる距離ですので問題なし。おすすめです。
Ueyama K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月31日
パース観光の拠点

無料バスのバス停が目の前にある。従業員が親切。静かでホテルが新しい。
8
ショッピング街へ歩くにはちょっと遠いですが、無料バスのバス停が目の前にあり、頻繁にバスが来るので便利です。部屋は新しく、長期滞在向けなので自炊も可能です。パースはレストランも高いので、外食に飽きたらスーパーで買ってきた惣菜と観光地で買ったワインでのんびり1日の疲れを癒すのも良いかもしれません。ホテルの従業員はとても親切でどんな質問にも的確なアドバイスをもらうことが出来ました。
Yasuki K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月2日
新しいホテルで清潔感のあるホテル

オープンして間もないホテルで、備品などが新しく、清潔
8.3
ロケーションは、パース中心より少し離れているが、ホテルから3分ほど歩けば、バス停(無料シャトルバス)があり、割と簡単に移動可能。 フルオープンではなく、周りは工事中であるが、宿泊には問題なし。
Andrew K. カップル Australia, 2014年4月19日
Good atmosphere, nicely finished rooms & view

Rooms are excellent, bar staff & breakfast
8.7
We were both really happy with the value of the room, cleanliness,new feel, finish and decor. Bar staff were happy to think outside the box and really good breaksfast. Will be back for sure.
Shanti K. カップル Malaysia, 2014年4月16日
Wonderful

Staff friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
9.7
Great.
Moija U. カップル Australia, 2014年4月13日
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Ka Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年4月6日
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7.7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Hannah S. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月6日
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Tiffany K. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月31日
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7.3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年3月28日
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ホテルの外観フレイザースイーツ パース パース - ロビーフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - 客室フレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - バスルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - スイート ルームフレイザースイーツ パース パース - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B06