または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ギー ガーデンズ ホテル (Gie Gardens Hotel)

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, タグビララン市, ボホール, フィリピン 6300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - フロント ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ホテル内部 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ロビー ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ホテル内部 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲 ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲
エリア: タグビララン市 客室数: 16
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

レビュー89件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
4.7
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Kei U. カップル Japan, 2012年12月7日
値段の割には広くて快適

部屋の広さ、立地
7.3
中心部にあり、買い物などは便利でした。 部屋も広く、収納スペースなども充分にありました。 受付は1階にありますが、1・2階は別の施設が入っているようで、宿泊は3階からのようでした。(エレベーターはありません。) シャワールームの排水が悪く、ずっと水が残っている状態でした。 部屋に窓がなく、日中も薄暗い感じです。
Tetsuya F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年10月10日
何かと便利

ロケーション
4.7
2日間たいざいしました。連泊するつもりなかったんですが、2日泊まりました。ロケーションもネット環境も良かったです。ただ、2日目に部屋を変わったんですが、その部屋のシャワーが水しか出なかったのが残念
ナイトライフ: ボホールの人達はやさしい
Kana O. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月13日
値段の割にきれいでした。

立地と部屋の広さ
7
フィリピンで他のホテルに止まったことがないので比較は出来ませんが…。 部屋の広さは日本のビジネスホテルの倍くらいでしょうか。 エアコンなどはやはり古いですが、正常に動いてくれました。 スタッフさんがトライシクル乗るのを手伝ってくれたりと親切でした。
Chandrina T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年8月5日
Excellent hotel

friendly staff, clean and near to the shops
8
It was excellent very happy with my stay and my children love it.
Mel M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
An ordinary budget hotel

location, price
7
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Bjorn B. カップル Sweden, 2014年2月23日
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年7月7日
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3.7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月9日
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2.3
Horrible
Hanzel I. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年4月15日
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4.3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年4月10日
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホールギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - フロントギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ホテル内部ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ロビーギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - ホテル内部ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 客室ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲ギー ガーデンズ ホテル  ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B01