Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, ヤオヤイ島, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Elixir Resort
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビラ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ロビー グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲
エリア: ヤオヤイ島

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ197件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (197)
並び替え:
Masato S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年7月24日
のんびりしました

プライベート感が良かった。自然がいっぱい。プーケットなのに秘境
7.3
事前の情報はあまり多くなかったのですが、行ってみたらよい処でした。 4泊したのですが、宿泊客が多いときはブッフェ形式、宿泊客が少ないときはアラカルト形式になっております。アラカルトの場合は朝食をがっちり食べたい人には少し不満かもしれないです。 夕食は魚中心ではありますが、イタリア料理などのメニューもありますので、そちらもよろしいかも しれません。 夕日が沈む風景などを見ながらリラックスしている時間は、なかなか味わえないものかと思います。 ぜひ、また行って見たい場所の1つです。
このレビューを報告
Yoji F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
未開の地のパラダイス

プーケットのようにゴチャゴチャしていなく、プライベート感がある。
8
まだ開発が進んでいない未開の島と言った感じで家族で4人でゆっくり過ごせました。 小さなレストランはビーチ沿いにあり、外で食事が楽しめます。 到着時には野生の1mくらいのトカゲが走っていたり、大きなコウモリが飛んでいたり、子供も大喜びでした。また行きたいと思うホテルでした。
このレビューを報告
Yoshitaka K. カップル Japan, 2011年11月28日
文句なしのロケーションです

プライベートビーチが目の前にある
9.3
島自体は文字通り何もないホテルとビーチだけになりますが、逆にそこが静かで素敵な所かなと思います。何よりプライベートビーチが目の前にあり、レストランの食事もおいしいです。船で少し出かければ、何より奇麗なビーチを堪能できます。
このレビューを報告
Leanne L. グループ China, 2015年12月24日
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8.3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
このレビューを報告
Cheya J. カップル Thailand, 2015年10月24日
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8.7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
このレビューを報告
Anabarasu N. カップル Singapore, 2015年8月30日
Fantastic!

Beach, pool and service
8.7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
このレビューを報告
Anabarasu N. カップル Singapore, 2015年8月29日
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8.7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
このレビューを報告
Thiprampai T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2015年8月1日
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7.7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
このレビューを報告
Marie O. グループ Ireland, 2015年4月18日
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
このレビューを報告
Arvid M. カップル Norway, 2015年2月25日
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6.3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケットグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビラグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ロビーグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - スパグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 周囲グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05