または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Elixir Resort
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラン グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー168件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (168)
並び替え:
Masato S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年7月24日
のんびりしました

プライベート感が良かった。自然がいっぱい。プーケットなのに秘境
7.3
事前の情報はあまり多くなかったのですが、行ってみたらよい処でした。 4泊したのですが、宿泊客が多いときはブッフェ形式、宿泊客が少ないときはアラカルト形式になっております。アラカルトの場合は朝食をがっちり食べたい人には少し不満かもしれないです。 夕食は魚中心ではありますが、イタリア料理などのメニューもありますので、そちらもよろしいかも しれません。 夕日が沈む風景などを見ながらリラックスしている時間は、なかなか味わえないものかと思います。 ぜひ、また行って見たい場所の1つです。
Yoji F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
未開の地のパラダイス

プーケットのようにゴチャゴチャしていなく、プライベート感がある。
8
まだ開発が進んでいない未開の島と言った感じで家族で4人でゆっくり過ごせました。 小さなレストランはビーチ沿いにあり、外で食事が楽しめます。 到着時には野生の1mくらいのトカゲが走っていたり、大きなコウモリが飛んでいたり、子供も大喜びでした。また行きたいと思うホテルでした。
Yoshitaka K. カップル Japan, 2011年11月28日
文句なしのロケーションです

プライベートビーチが目の前にある
9.3
島自体は文字通り何もないホテルとビーチだけになりますが、逆にそこが静かで素敵な所かなと思います。何よりプライベートビーチが目の前にあり、レストランの食事もおいしいです。船で少し出かければ、何より奇麗なビーチを堪能できます。
Emily B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月23日
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8.3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9.3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Amy W. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月29日
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5.7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. カップル Portugal, 2014年9月11日
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Eugene T. カップル Singapore, 2014年7月24日
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3.7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年6月29日
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月7日
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9.3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケットグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラングロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 景色グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3B08