または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Elixir Resort

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラン グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.2

レビュー160件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (160)
並び替え:
Yoji F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
未開の地のパラダイス

プーケットのようにゴチャゴチャしていなく、プライベート感がある。
8
まだ開発が進んでいない未開の島と言った感じで家族で4人でゆっくり過ごせました。 小さなレストランはビーチ沿いにあり、外で食事が楽しめます。 到着時には野生の1mくらいのトカゲが走っていたり、大きなコウモリが飛んでいたり、子供も大喜びでした。また行きたいと思うホテルでした。
Yoshitaka K. カップル Japan, 2011年11月28日
文句なしのロケーションです

プライベートビーチが目の前にある
9.3
島自体は文字通り何もないホテルとビーチだけになりますが、逆にそこが静かで素敵な所かなと思います。何よりプライベートビーチが目の前にあり、レストランの食事もおいしいです。船で少し出かければ、何より奇麗なビーチを堪能できます。
Shelley A. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月29日
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年6月7日
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9.3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. カップル Russia, 2014年5月12日
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7.7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月26日
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年4月21日
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7.3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. カップル Canada, 2014年3月13日
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9.3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.
Ulrich R. カップル Germany, 2014年2月25日
worth a stay

helpful staff
8.3
+ cozy atmosphere, Beach is nice,Bungalows are clean and very well furnished ,very helpful staff,when our motorbike was broken - long way to the Ressort if you Miss the last Ferry to the Island at 13:00, breakfast nearly everyday the same,restaurant expensive

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケットグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラングロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 景色グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3B02