または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai, ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Elixir Resort
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルーム グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール
グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プール グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラン グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ヤオヤイ島/ヤオノイ島
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー177件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (177)
並び替え:
Masato S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年7月24日
のんびりしました

プライベート感が良かった。自然がいっぱい。プーケットなのに秘境
7.3
事前の情報はあまり多くなかったのですが、行ってみたらよい処でした。 4泊したのですが、宿泊客が多いときはブッフェ形式、宿泊客が少ないときはアラカルト形式になっております。アラカルトの場合は朝食をがっちり食べたい人には少し不満かもしれないです。 夕食は魚中心ではありますが、イタリア料理などのメニューもありますので、そちらもよろしいかも しれません。 夕日が沈む風景などを見ながらリラックスしている時間は、なかなか味わえないものかと思います。 ぜひ、また行って見たい場所の1つです。
Yoji F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月25日
未開の地のパラダイス

プーケットのようにゴチャゴチャしていなく、プライベート感がある。
8
まだ開発が進んでいない未開の島と言った感じで家族で4人でゆっくり過ごせました。 小さなレストランはビーチ沿いにあり、外で食事が楽しめます。 到着時には野生の1mくらいのトカゲが走っていたり、大きなコウモリが飛んでいたり、子供も大喜びでした。また行きたいと思うホテルでした。
Yoshitaka K. カップル Japan, 2011年11月28日
文句なしのロケーションです

プライベートビーチが目の前にある
9.3
島自体は文字通り何もないホテルとビーチだけになりますが、逆にそこが静かで素敵な所かなと思います。何よりプライベートビーチが目の前にあり、レストランの食事もおいしいです。船で少し出かければ、何より奇麗なビーチを堪能できます。
Arvid M. カップル Norway, 2015年2月25日
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6.3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Carl F. カップル Sweden, 2015年2月1日
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8.3
Claire B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2014年12月30日
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6.3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月22日
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5.7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. カップル Germany, 2014年12月20日
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6.3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月23日
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8.3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9.3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケットグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 客室グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホットタブグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - バスルームグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - プールグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - レストラングロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチグロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - 景色グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C06