アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403001 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設
ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロント ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビー ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: パナジ 客室数: 180

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー53件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Elyn T. グループ Singapore, 2014年2月22日
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. カップル New Zealand, 2013年8月9日
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. カップル New Zealand, 2013年8月8日
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年7月31日
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Africa, 2013年6月29日
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年5月26日
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年5月13日
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年4月7日
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9
Nicollette B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月5日
Lovely Hotel

great location, great pool, great reception area
8
Catherine A. ビジネス Canada, 2013年3月24日
Hotel staff were fabulous, exceeded my expectation

The staff at this hotel went over and above to help my colleagues and I in a time of need, the services and food at the hotel were fantastic
9.3
I only have good things to say about the Goa Marriott Resort and Spa. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help my colleagues and I. It was truly appreciated! The hotel definitely has a resort feel and the food was outstanding, especially their buffet meals. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there in future visits!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴアゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロントゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビーゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B04