Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403001 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設
ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロント ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビー ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 180

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー
68件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Milind C. カップル India, 2015年7月27日
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
このレビューを報告
Rakesh M. カップル India, 2015年6月11日
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
このレビューを報告
Josephine S. カップル Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
このレビューを報告
Roger S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月22日
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7.3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
このレビューを報告
Mohammad F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Bangladesh, 2015年2月6日
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Keith R. カップル India, 2014年12月28日
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
このレビューを報告
Linda L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
このレビューを報告
Linda L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
このレビューを報告
Laura T. カップル Switzerland, 2014年11月20日
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
このレビューを報告
Kiran P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月30日
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴアゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロントゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビーゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07