または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, パナジ, ノース ゴア, インド 403001 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プール ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設
ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブ ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデン ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロント ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビー ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: パナジ 客室数: 180

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー63件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Mohammad F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Bangladesh, 2015年2月6日
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
Linda L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. カップル Switzerland, 2014年11月20日
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年10月30日
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年10月7日
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年9月4日
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. グループ India, 2014年8月16日
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Poland, 2014年4月21日
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. グループ Singapore, 2014年2月22日
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴアゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 客室ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - レストランゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - プールゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 景色ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - スパゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - キッズ クラブゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - 周囲ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - フロントゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ロビーゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ゴア マリオット リゾート & スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B07