サインインすると さらにお得に!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル (Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel)

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロント ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロント ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロント ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室
ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
エリア: ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖 客室数: 25

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー97件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Koichi T. ビジネス Japan, 2011年12月9日
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く、廉価で素敵なホテルでした

廉価な割にはサービスが良い。
10
ロケーション、スタッフの対応、食事(朝食)は良好で、掃除が行き届いていること、従業員教育が行き届いてるためか無暗にチップを要求したりすることがなく、宿泊価格からすると最高のホテルであった。ただし、付近で工事物件があり、日中少々喧しかったことは致し方ないと受け止めている。
トラベル情報: ビジネストリップに最適。
Atsushi T. グループ Japan, 2011年8月5日
まぁ、可も無く不可も無く、でしょうか。

立地?
6.7
ホアンキム湖に近いのは便利。ただ、ホテルの道が狭いのでタクシーでの出入りに困難が生じる。ホテルにはレストランなどが無いため、夕食を取るのは少し不便。 隣でビル建築工事をしているため、朝の7時ぐらいからとてもうるさく、長時間眠るのは困難。 たしかにスタッフは若くてフレンドリーです。その分気安いが、気の利いたサービスではない。 朝食は、メニューが単純。果物とパンとオムレツぐらいのもの。オーダーしてから作ってくれるので、ホカホカだけど、客が多い時には食べ終わるときぐらいに出来上がる。フレッシュ・フルーツ・ジュースがあるけど、水っぽい。 部屋に一台ずつパソコンがあるのは便利だけど、プリンタは無い。頼めば印刷してくれるんだろうけど、ちょっと不安 まぁ、値段相応の宿です。おすすめは、、、、しません。 だからか、日本人は居ませんでしたね、自分以外は。 一口でいえば、値段相応の安宿です。もう少しお金を出してワンランク上の宿をお勧めします。 あるいは、もっとギリギリ安い宿か。
観光: ハノイ唯一といって良い観光スポットホアン・キム湖とそのあたりの路上市場には近いです。 ただ、それだけ。 これで街が静かならそれなりに快適なんでしょうが。まぁ、朝っぱらから夜遅くまで意味もなくクラクションを鳴らし続けていますね。みなさん。 あと、道路を横断するのは普通の日本人には困難を極めると思われます。 私は得意です。ベトナム人より上手かった。
Dan H. カップル United States of America, 2012年8月5日
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. カップル Netherlands, 2012年8月2日
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9.3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
グルメ: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. カップル Netherlands, 2012年7月26日
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8.7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
グルメ: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. カップル Australia, 2012年7月16日
Average

Central
5.7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. カップル Australia, 2012年7月9日
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. カップル New Zealand, 2012年7月3日
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2012年6月17日
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7.3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Michael L. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年5月29日
Well appointed and in great location.

Location and friendly staff.
8.7
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
観光: Take care when crossing the road in Hanoi...one must walk forward at a steady pace, never stop and, NEVER STEP BACKWARDS!...just trust that vehicles will miss YOU! Take a walk through the narrow back streets of the old quarter, sit by a 'bar' on the side of the road and watch the world go by. Be amazed by the motorcycles missing each other at crossroad junctions. Check for mosquitoes in your room before going to sleep.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロントゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロントゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - フロントゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - レストランゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - レストランゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C03