アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル (Golden Sun Palace Hotel)

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., ホアンキエム地区-旧市街, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ロビー ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ロビー ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部 ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - レストラン
ホテルエリア: ホアンキエム地区-旧市街 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー158件

価値
9.1
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (158)
並び替え:
Takayuki N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年2月23日
快適な滞在

従業員のホスピタリティ、快適な部屋、旧市街直近
9.3
旧市街とホアンキエム湖に近く、非常によい立地でした。部屋はシンプルながらも必要十分な設備で、花の装飾が美しく、子供たちが喜んでいました。また従業員の方々が親切で、道案内や空港送迎など、非常に丁寧に対応していただきました。非常によい思い出の残るハノイ滞在となりました。
Kanako S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月19日
フレンドリーなスタッフ

スタッフ、ロケーション、部屋の明るさ
7
部屋は明るく過ごしやすい。ロケーションがよい。静かな通りに位置するので、夜は静か。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切です。
Kanako S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年4月29日
きれいな部屋

きれいな部屋、街の中心
6.3
ハノイの中心エリアに位置。部屋は清潔。壁が白く明るい雰囲気。スタッフはいつも親切です。朝食はブッフェではなくメニューから選びますので、できたての料理が食べられます。
Go Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月1日
ロケーションはかなりいい

MRTの駅や空港リムジンバスのバス停が徒歩数十秒のところにあり、交通の便は管理よい。
6.7
飛行機乗り継ぎのための台北1泊だったので空港とのアクセスをポイントにして選びましたがその点は非常に満足です。空港リムジンバスの長榮巴士の長榮桂冠酒店バス停が目の前で6:00AM発のバスで40分程度で空港に到着しました。ただし空港から市内への移動に関しては7:00PMという時間帯による渋滞と循環タイプの路線のなのでバス停の停まる順番が後のほうということもあり100分以上かかりました。 MRTの駅も近くにあり市内観光にも便利です。 室内の装備や清潔感は値段相応といった感じで特に特筆すべきことはありませんが、仕様は完全にラブホテルなので生理的に嫌だったりする場合にはオススメできません。私の場合はそれによって困ったこと(隣の部屋の声が聞こえてくるなど)は特にありませんでした。 スタッフは感じのいい方でした。
Michelle W. グループ Australia, 2014年4月17日
Great hotel

friendly staff and great position
8.3
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter
Jodi S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年3月30日
Great staff and location, good value and comfort

Friendly staff, comfy beds, good location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished, beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is basic but delicious and plentiful with something available for all tastes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jaipal K. ビジネス India, 2014年3月20日
Decent hotel with basic needs for business travel

Very friendly Staff and breakfast
7.3
It was a nice place though the room was small and not designed to accommodate the king size bed thus leave very little space to move around the room. The room also does not come with a working table which was kind of inconvenient for me given that I had to work on my laptop in the room. But the staff were very keen to see us happy and bought a small table and chair. Also the room did not have any view...looked out into the shaft. A wonderful restaurant called Geeko located close to this hotel was also a big draw given that our hotel did not server meals other that the breakfast.
Kai L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年3月15日
Pleasant beginning of out Vietnam trip

Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean room
9.7
We are two families travelling together with 2 young kids. So we asked the hotel to arrange airport pickup which was cost $22 with a 7-seat car. it was better than calling a taxi on our own. We arrived at night and got free upgrade for both room.The breakfast is good with choice of Vietnam and western type which is good enough for such a small hotel.
David B. カップル Australia, 2014年3月11日
Amazing staff.

Staff, Breakfast and Location
10
The staff here exceeded our expectations. Bruce and Flower are simply amazing and could not do enough for us from making sure we always had fresh coffee when we returned to making bookings for our dinners and arranging tours and taxis, simply the best customer service we have ever had anywhere. We will be staying here again and would highly recommend to anyone.
Michael S. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月10日
The hotel is 3 star but the star are 5 star

Staff, near night market, near puppet theater
10
Our stay was superb, the free chocolates everyday is a simple gesture but the little things are the best things in life. Everything was great except for the toilet because we were there during winter and the room is well insulated so it feels warm but the toilet is pretty cold when you take a shower. But i would come back in this hotel the next time i go back to hanoi.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - 客室ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ロビーゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ロビーゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ゴールデン サン パレス ホテル ハノイ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A06