または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ゴールドマリー ホステル (Goldmarie Hostel)

Warschauerstrasse 58, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10243 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室
ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室 ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.2

レビュー25件

サービスに対する価格
6.8
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
5.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.7
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
お食事
4.8
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Akihiro M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年4月29日
ベルリンの壁

気を遣わない、なかなかアクセスが良い、スーパーが近い。
6.3
ベルリンの壁が近くにある。 歩きでベルリンの中心地まで行こうと思えば行けます。 戦争の傷跡が深く残っていて、日本人として様々な事を考えさせられます。
Gaku N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月22日
Sバーンの駅から徒歩3分!

Sバーン(ベルリン首都圏の通勤電車)の駅から徒歩3分と近く,目の前には路面電車の停留所もありました。設備は古く,表などは落書きだらけでしたが,それを我慢できれば良い宿泊ができると思います。
6.3
フロントにパソコンや電子レンジが,ありました。ホテルの近くにスーパーがあり,そこで買った惣菜を温めて部屋で食べることもできました。
Yosuke Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月15日
欧米人が多く泊まるホステル

立地がいい
6.3
ホステルについては、シングルに泊まりましたが、シャワーやトイレが共同であったのが残念でした。また若者が泊まるホステルのため、結構質素です。
観光: ホステルからベルリンの壁まですぐです。また駅も近いため、立地はいいと思います。
Cherie Y. グループ Singapore, 2013年8月4日
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4.3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. カップル Denmark, 2013年7月25日
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7.7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年7月21日
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2.7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. カップル Malaysia, 2013年6月12日
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5.7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年1月3日
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. カップル India, 2012年12月9日
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
観光: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. カップル United States of America, 2012年9月6日
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6.7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
ホテル: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - バスルームゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 客室ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 周囲ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 周囲ゴールドマリー ホステル ベルリン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01