アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グランド オクタゴン リゾート (Grand Octagon Resort)

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, ラオアグ, ラワグ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バルコニー/テラス グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バルコニー/テラス グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バスルーム グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン
グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルーム グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルーム グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデン グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観 グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルーム グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルーム グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: ラオアグ 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.9

レビュー8件

価値
5.2
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
4.5
全レビュー (8)
並び替え:
Doris G. カップル Canada, 2014年1月19日
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. カップル Germany, 2012年12月19日
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. 1人旅 Finland, 2012年11月4日
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6.3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
トラベル情報: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2012年10月22日
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. カップル New Zealand, 2012年8月4日
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3.3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年4月16日
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Slovakia, 2012年4月3日
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. カップル Australia, 2011年9月10日
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6.7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バルコニー/テラスグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バルコニー/テラスグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バスルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ガーデングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテルの外観グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ボールルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - バスルームグランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - 客室グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - レストラングランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - ホテル内部グランド オクタゴン リゾート ラワグ - フロント


AS-AGWEB-3C07