または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グランデ サンセットリゾート (Grande Sunset Resort)

Doljo Panglao, ドルジョビーチ パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - スパ グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部
グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルーム グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルーム グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルーム グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プール グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - レストラン グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲 グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色
エリア: ドルジョビーチ パングラオ島 客室数: 25

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー27件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Reujenson L. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月28日
super close to race

proximity, price, pool
8.3
it was just beside the race, no need to book on expensive hotels
Lee M. カップル South Korea, 2014年6月1日
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7.3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2014年2月5日
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8.3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年6月22日
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7.3
Gang L. グループ China, 2013年3月31日
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2.7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. ビジネス South Korea, 2013年2月24日
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年2月16日
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4.3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
ホテル: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. カップル China, 2013年1月3日
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. カップル United States of America, 2012年12月28日
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8.3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. カップル New Zealand, 2012年10月6日
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5.7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - スパグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルームグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルームグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルームグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - レストラングランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 周囲グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 景色グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテル内部グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - プールグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - レストラングランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - フロントグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - レストラングランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室グランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - バスルームグランデ サンセットリゾート ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01