または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グランドマス クタ ホテル (Grandmas Kuta Hotel)

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ロビー グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - フロント グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパ グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパ グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパ グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 設備 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパ
エリア: クタ 客室数: 91
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー406件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (406)
並び替え:
Katuki K. グループ Japan, 2014年1月30日
グランマズホテル

スタッフの笑顔・スタッフの清掃態度・場所
6.7
Masanori F. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月4日
費用対効果グンバツ!

安い割に揃っている。
7.3
料金の割に全て揃っていて、特に問題は無く満足です。タクシーもすぐに呼んでくれます。タクシーを呼ぶ場合はメータータクシーにした方がいいでしょう。
Sachie H. グループ Japan, 2013年9月26日
安くて快適なホテル

空港にも繁華街にも近い・部屋がきれい・良心的な価格
8
早朝の出発のため、このホテルに滞在しましたが、 新しいホテルで、泊るだけであれば、へやは清潔で、価格も安くお得なホテルでした。
Haruhito N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月23日
値段不相応

エアポートから近い・おいしいローカルフードが沢山有る・スーパーが近い
3.7
泊まるる前に評価を見た通りシーツが湿っぽくダニが多い。窓が小さい為通風が出来ない為湿っ気が取れないと思うのと隣で新しくホテルを作っているのでうるさくて寝れない正に値段不相応でもう二度と泊まらない。
Tatsuya U. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年7月10日
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7.3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. グループ Indonesia, 2014年7月9日
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6.3
Ernesto M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月2日
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月1日
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6.7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月28日
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. グループ Brazil, 2014年6月28日
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8.3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ロビーグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - フロントグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 設備グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - スパ

お客様レビュー - グランドマス クタ ホテル, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3A02