または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グランドマス クタ ホテル (Grandmas Kuta Hotel)

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, クタ/トゥバン, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ロビー グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 設備
エリア: クタ/トゥバン 客室数: 91
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー483件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (483)
並び替え:
Fujisaki K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年7月28日
コスパ最高

綺麗、新しい、安い
8.7
Wifi:弱く、部屋でも移動が必要 場所:中心部へ歩いていける 接客:問題なし シャンプーやせっけんがそろっていた
Katuki K. グループ Japan, 2014年1月30日
グランマズホテル

スタッフの笑顔・スタッフの清掃態度・場所
6.7
Masanori F. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月4日
費用対効果グンバツ!

安い割に揃っている。
7.3
料金の割に全て揃っていて、特に問題は無く満足です。タクシーもすぐに呼んでくれます。タクシーを呼ぶ場合はメータータクシーにした方がいいでしょう。
Sachie H. グループ Japan, 2013年9月26日
安くて快適なホテル

空港にも繁華街にも近い・部屋がきれい・良心的な価格
8
早朝の出発のため、このホテルに滞在しましたが、 新しいホテルで、泊るだけであれば、へやは清潔で、価格も安くお得なホテルでした。
Haruhito N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月23日
値段不相応

エアポートから近い・おいしいローカルフードが沢山有る・スーパーが近い
3.7
泊まるる前に評価を見た通りシーツが湿っぽくダニが多い。窓が小さい為通風が出来ない為湿っ気が取れないと思うのと隣で新しくホテルを作っているのでうるさくて寝れない正に値段不相応でもう二度と泊まらない。
Dharmawati E. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年10月11日
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6.3
Well nice
Chiu L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月3日
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8.3
good value for money
Ella H. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年9月30日
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月26日
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6.7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月23日
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8.3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラングランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - ロビーグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 周囲グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラングランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラングランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - レストラングランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 客室グランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームグランドマス クタ ホテル バリ島 - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3B07