アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ホテル内部 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 娯楽施設 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - レストラン グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ロビー グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - スパ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ
グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 美容室
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 46
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー107件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (107)
並び替え:
Shingo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月31日
もう次はないかな

Gモールが近い・セキュリティボックスがある
5.3
部屋の壁が薄いせいか隣の声が筒抜け、冷蔵庫はない、シャワーの水圧は弱くチョロチョロ、朝食は今までの中で一番ガッカリ…コスパ・場所・などトータルで考えても次はないかな…
Susumu K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月28日
洒落た部屋に大きなベッドでした、

部屋は綺麗で広かった。
6.7
比較的新しいホテルのようでお洒落で綺麗でした。ベッドもキングサイズで良かった。部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんがフロントの階(5階)に売店があるので便利でした。セーフティーボックスもありセキュリティーも先ず先ず!部屋でのwi-fiの電波が弱いので苦労しました。テーブルや椅子、クローゼットも無いシンプルの部屋なので長期滞在には向きません。スタッフの対応も良く朝食(フィリピン料理)付なので今回の料金で短期滞在なら利用したいと思いました。
Aisleen P. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月31日
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8.3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7.3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年3月10日
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年2月17日
very comfortable

location and staff
8.7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年2月14日
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6.3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月7日
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月7日
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ホテル内部グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 娯楽施設グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - レストラングリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ロビーグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - スパグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 美容室


AS-AGWEB-3C08