または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 (Green Windows Dormitel 188)

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ホテル内部 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 娯楽施設 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - レストラン グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ロビー グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室 グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - スパ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップ
グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 美容室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 46
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー114件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (114)
並び替え:
Shingo K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月31日
もう次はないかな

Gモールが近い・セキュリティボックスがある
5.3
部屋の壁が薄いせいか隣の声が筒抜け、冷蔵庫はない、シャワーの水圧は弱くチョロチョロ、朝食は今までの中で一番ガッカリ…コスパ・場所・などトータルで考えても次はないかな…
Susumu K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月28日
洒落た部屋に大きなベッドでした、

部屋は綺麗で広かった。
6.7
比較的新しいホテルのようでお洒落で綺麗でした。ベッドもキングサイズで良かった。部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんがフロントの階(5階)に売店があるので便利でした。セーフティーボックスもありセキュリティーも先ず先ず!部屋でのwi-fiの電波が弱いので苦労しました。テーブルや椅子、クローゼットも無いシンプルの部屋なので長期滞在には向きません。スタッフの対応も良く朝食(フィリピン料理)付なので今回の料金で短期滞在なら利用したいと思いました。
Byrd T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月2日
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8.3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月26日
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4.3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. グループ Philippines, 2014年5月10日
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4.7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月21日
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8.7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年4月6日
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月31日
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ホテル内部グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 娯楽施設グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - レストラングリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ロビーグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 客室グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)グリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - スパグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - ショップグリーン ウィンドーズ ドルミテル 188 ダバオ - 美容室


AS-AGWEB-3B07