アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ジーヴィ タワー ホテル (GV Tower Hotel)

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ビジネス センター ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ミーティング ルーム ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - 景色 ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - フロント ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジ ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジ
ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジ ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - フロント ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビー ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 158

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー78件

価値
7.1
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
5.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.1
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (78)
並び替え:
Masanori F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年4月30日
ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭い,安いから仕方ない。 周囲は余り綺麗でない。

安い、買い物には便利
5.7
Showerのお湯がぬるかった。周囲の治安はよくない、客室が多いのにElevatorが狭く満員で乗れないことがある。
ショッピング: carbon marketが近い
Masaki M. カップル Japan, 2012年4月27日
次の日の移動の為のホテル

オスメニアに面してるので人通り、タクシーが多い
6.3
スタッフの対応は確かに遅かった。フィリピンと思えば許せなくはない。。部屋から少しながらも海も見えました。(リクエストしたわけではない)セブのこのレベルのホテルにしたら、普通に温水もでたし、特に文句はありません。
Yuho G. グループ Japan, 2012年3月19日
最低最悪

なし
3
まず、にて大人二人で申し込んでいるにも関わらず、一人用の部屋しか用意していない。 二人で申し込んでる旨を伝えると、追加料金払えとのこと。 また部屋は暗く周りの音がよく聞こえる。 さらに部屋の鍵が壊れていて、毎回受付によってマスターキーで開けてもらわなければ入れない。 その際も受付間で情報交換がされておらず、毎回説明する羽目に。 さらにさらに二日目にはマスターキーでもあかなくなり深夜一時間以上修理で部屋に入れず外でまたされる羽目に。 最低でした。一生使いません。
Juha I. カップル Finland, 2014年3月24日
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4.7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. カップル United States of America, 2013年1月21日
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. カップル Philippines, 2013年1月21日
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6.3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. カップル Norway, 2013年1月21日
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6.7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. カップル United States of America, 2012年12月27日
great location

great location
9.7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月26日
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6.3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ホテルの外観ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ビジネス センタージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ミーティング ルームジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - 景色ジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - フロントジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストランジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - パブ/ラウンジジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - フロントジーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - ロビージーヴィ タワー ホテル セブ島 - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A08