arrow-up-icon ロイヤリティプログラムを選択して獲得ポイントをチェック
ホテル情報に戻る

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
全くちコミ (161)

ビジネス (8)

カップル (70)

1人旅 (53)

小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 (2)

大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 (8)

グループ (20)

すごく良い
7.1
くちコミ161件
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
ロケーション
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.1
サービスに対する料金
7.3
お食事
6.2

8.3 Daisuke K.
Japan
2010年6月22日
スプレンディド スター ホテル
料金が安い、部屋にパソコン・テレビ・冷蔵庫・エアコン完備
場所が少し分かりにくい
非常に満足しています。部屋もきれいで、快適でした。 場所が少し分かりにくいので、予め地図で場所を確認していくことをお勧めします。 チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれたり、空港までの車を手配してくれたり(タクシーではなかったので少し不安でしたが・・・)スタッフも親切でした。

5 MAKOTO S.
Japan
2010年1月4日
場所が分かりにくい
安い
ドアに曇りガラス
場所はハノイ大教会のそばの狭く入り組んだ路地の奥なので自力でたどり着くのは大変です しかもタクシーはホテルの前までは行ってくれないのでは?

8.3 Kazue I.
Japan
2009年9月19日
スタッフが親切!
スタッフさんがみなさんフレンドリーで親切で、とても楽しい滞在となりました。
強いていえば、パソコンの日本語入力ができないところ。
最初はホテルが見つけにくく困りましたが、とにかくスタッフの対応が親切でフレンドリーでした。ベトナム語を教えてくれたり、逆に私たちに日本語の質問をしてきたりと、コミュニケーションがとても楽しかったです。またスタッフさんたちに会いに行きたいと思わせてくれるホテルでした!

8 Kazue I.
Japan
2009年9月19日
感想
スタッフの対応、エアコン、朝食がおいしかったです。
お風呂の水漏れが少し気になりました。
朝7時に到着してしまったにも関わらず、空いている部屋でチェックインさせてもらい、荷物が多くて大変だったので、その対応に大変感謝いたしました。スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が素敵です!

5.3 Itsuro T.
Japan
2009年8月23日
値段を考えれば...
スタッフの対応は、丁寧ではないが親切でした。
お湯の出ないシャワーは夏とは言え厳しかったです。
ハノイの中心街で便利でしたが、ホテルは通りから一本入ったところで、ピックアップを利用していなかったら、見つけられてなかったかもしれません。 ホテル自体は日本の民宿という感じです。 部屋では電波が弱くインターネットは使えませんでした。 ピックアップは片道$15/台で、車もきれいでよかったです。

9.7 TAKANORI M.
Japan
2009年3月6日
親切なスタッフ
スタッフの親身な対応
このホテルのスタッフの対応はとても良かったです。ホテルのロケーションに関してもハノイ大正教のすぐ近くでとても便利がよかったです。

4 Danny C.
Malaysia
2016年3月14日
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.

4.7 Claire D.
Netherlands
2016年1月12日
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.

6.7 Thomas D.
United Kingdom
2015年12月9日
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly

5.7 Tran N.
Vietnam
2015年11月10日
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.