または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室
ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - スイート ルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
エリア: ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖 客室数: 9
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー137件

サービスに対する価格
9.0
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (137)
並び替え:
Junko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月16日
総合点が高い

快適、便利、リーズナブル
9.3
道が入り組んでいるため、少しわかりづらいが、ホアンキエム湖に近く便利な立地。 ベッドにはバラの花が配置され、コンパクトだが綺麗な部屋で快適。隣にはマッサージ店あり。 朝食はメニューから選べ、種類も豊富、ボリュームも味も大満足。 コストパフォーマンスが良くて、次回も利用したいと思う。
Ichiro I. カップル Japan, 2012年8月23日
スタッフの対応が最高
10
・ホテルの立地…大通りから一本入った小さな通りに面しています ・スタッフの対応…フレンドリーかつしっかりしています ・朝食…メニューから選ぶスタイルですが、色々な種類があり、ベトナム料理もありおいしかったです ・ロケーション…ハノイ教会、ホアンキエム湖も至近です ・部屋…清潔で問題ありませんでした
Cameron D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月15日
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. グループ Singapore, 2014年9月8日
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月18日
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8.7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年8月9日
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7.7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月5日
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年5月25日
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. カップル Germany, 2014年5月11日
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月28日
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - スイート ルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3C01