アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - スイート ルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
ホテルエリア: ホアンキエム地区 - ホアンキエム湖 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー128件

価値
8.9
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (128)
並び替え:
Junko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月16日
総合点が高い

快適、便利、リーズナブル
9.3
道が入り組んでいるため、少しわかりづらいが、ホアンキエム湖に近く便利な立地。 ベッドにはバラの花が配置され、コンパクトだが綺麗な部屋で快適。隣にはマッサージ店あり。 朝食はメニューから選べ、種類も豊富、ボリュームも味も大満足。 コストパフォーマンスが良くて、次回も利用したいと思う。
Ichiro I. カップル Japan, 2012年8月23日
スタッフの対応が最高
10
・ホテルの立地…大通りから一本入った小さな通りに面しています ・スタッフの対応…フレンドリーかつしっかりしています ・朝食…メニューから選ぶスタイルですが、色々な種類があり、ベトナム料理もありおいしかったです ・ロケーション…ハノイ教会、ホアンキエム湖も至近です ・部屋…清潔で問題ありませんでした
Christopher L. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月28日
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月11日
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. カップル Serbian, 2014年2月25日
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年2月22日
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. グループ Malaysia, 2014年2月18日
Great

Good services, centrally located
7.3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Stanley T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月16日
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
10
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
Dan M. カップル Australia, 2014年2月8日
Hotel staff very helpful

Location, price and staff
8
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.
Mark B. カップル Ireland, 2014年1月14日
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff

staff, spotless room, lovely area
9.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - スイート ルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B02