または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, ホアンキエム区 ホアンキエム湖, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ロビー ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物
ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室
エリア: ホアンキエム区 ホアンキエム湖 客室数: 9
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー157件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (157)
並び替え:
Junko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月16日
総合点が高い

快適、便利、リーズナブル
9.3
道が入り組んでいるため、少しわかりづらいが、ホアンキエム湖に近く便利な立地。 ベッドにはバラの花が配置され、コンパクトだが綺麗な部屋で快適。隣にはマッサージ店あり。 朝食はメニューから選べ、種類も豊富、ボリュームも味も大満足。 コストパフォーマンスが良くて、次回も利用したいと思う。
Ichiro I. カップル Japan, 2012年8月23日
スタッフの対応が最高
10
・ホテルの立地…大通りから一本入った小さな通りに面しています ・スタッフの対応…フレンドリーかつしっかりしています ・朝食…メニューから選ぶスタイルですが、色々な種類があり、ベトナム料理もありおいしかったです ・ロケーション…ハノイ教会、ホアンキエム湖も至近です ・部屋…清潔で問題ありませんでした
Jesselle L. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年2月13日
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年2月4日
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月12日
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年1月4日
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年12月21日
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月1日
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. グループ Malaysia, 2014年12月1日
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月1日
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 観光地周辺ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ビュッフェハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ビュッフェハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ オールド センター ホテル ハノイ - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3C08