または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, ホアンキエム地区-旧市街, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロント ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)
ホテルエリア: ホアンキエム地区-旧市街 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー116件

価値
8.6
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (116)
並び替え:
Kenichi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月28日
きれいなホテルだが、非常にうるさかった。

旧市街の中で、便利。
6
6時30分から、隣接するビルの工事の音が非常に大きく、非常に不愉快であった。昼にチェックアウト後、夜の8時に、小さな食堂で着替えをさせてくれた。
Alexey L. 1人旅 Russia, 2014年3月9日
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8.3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. カップル Taiwan, 2014年2月16日
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. カップル Vietnam, 2014年2月2日
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月31日
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9.3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年1月30日
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. カップル Singapore, 2014年1月12日
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8.3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. カップル Canada, 2014年1月6日
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6.7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.
Tracy T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年12月31日
Excellent boutique hotel.

Location, staff, spacious rooms.
9.7
Loved our stay at this hotel! Location is great, smack in the middle of the Old Quarter, and the staff are so friendly and eager to please. Rooms were large and modern, ample breakfast, highly recommended !
Michal N. グループ Poland, 2013年12月27日
Cheap hotel in Old Quater. Small rooms but clean

Cheap, location, warm room
7.7
Hotel was cheap and nicely located in the Old Quater area. Rooms were clean but small. They look much smaller than those on pictures. They are a bit noisy also. Good choice for someone with a low budget.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3C04