または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, ホアンキエム地区-旧市街, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室
ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
エリア: ホアンキエム地区-旧市街 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー137件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (137)
並び替え:
Kenichi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月28日
きれいなホテルだが、非常にうるさかった。

旧市街の中で、便利。
6
6時30分から、隣接するビルの工事の音が非常に大きく、非常に不愉快であった。昼にチェックアウト後、夜の8時に、小さな食堂で着替えをさせてくれた。
Yulia P. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月27日
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9.7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年9月15日
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8.7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. カップル Australia, 2014年9月6日
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月28日
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. グループ United States of America, 2014年8月20日
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9.7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月25日
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6.3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月15日
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7.3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年6月8日
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. ビジネス Vietnam, 2014年5月27日
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C04