Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室
ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部
エリア: オールド クォーター 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー
176件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (176)
並び替え:
Hiroko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年12月23日
とても快適でした。

スタッフの対応、立地、料金
10
このレビューを報告
Tomoko K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年11月15日
スタッフはまじめでフレンドリー。設備は要メンテナンス。

スタッフの対応
5.3
このレビューを報告
Tadashi S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月27日
ホアンキエム湖から徒歩すぐ。近くに週末だけ歩行者天国になる夜市あり。

繁華街から少し路地に入った静かなところ。
7.3
ベトナムによくあるミニホテル。受付などはやる気はないが、悪い気はしない。逆に言えばすごくフレンドリー。部屋は申し分のない広さ(種類によっては窓なしの部屋もあり)歩いてすぐにホアンキエム湖の北側に行ける。タクシーも大通りに出ればすぐに捕まえれる。
このレビューを報告
Kenichi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月28日
きれいなホテルだが、非常にうるさかった。

旧市街の中で、便利。
6
6時30分から、隣接するビルの工事の音が非常に大きく、非常に不愉快であった。昼にチェックアウト後、夜の8時に、小さな食堂で着替えをさせてくれた。
このレビューを報告
Doan M. カップル Vietnam, 2015年7月7日
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
このレビューを報告
Thu A. グループ Vietnam, 2015年6月28日
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5.3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
このレビューを報告
Randeep G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年5月26日
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
このレビューを報告
Li-Lin E. グループ Singapore, 2015年5月9日
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6.3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
このレビューを報告
Augustina M. カップル Indonesia, 2015年4月2日
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
このレビューを報告
Megan C. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年4月1日
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン

お客様レビュー - ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル, ハノイ

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07