または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, ホアンキエム地区-旧市街, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室
ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観 ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルーム
エリア: ホアンキエム地区-旧市街 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー151件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (151)
並び替え:
Tomoko K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年11月15日
スタッフはまじめでフレンドリー。設備は要メンテナンス。

スタッフの対応
5.3
Tadashi S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月27日
ホアンキエム湖から徒歩すぐ。近くに週末だけ歩行者天国になる夜市あり。

繁華街から少し路地に入った静かなところ。
7.3
ベトナムによくあるミニホテル。受付などはやる気はないが、悪い気はしない。逆に言えばすごくフレンドリー。部屋は申し分のない広さ(種類によっては窓なしの部屋もあり)歩いてすぐにホアンキエム湖の北側に行ける。タクシーも大通りに出ればすぐに捕まえれる。
Kenichi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月28日
きれいなホテルだが、非常にうるさかった。

旧市街の中で、便利。
6
6時30分から、隣接するビルの工事の音が非常に大きく、非常に不愉快であった。昼にチェックアウト後、夜の8時に、小さな食堂で着替えをさせてくれた。
Christopher M. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年12月16日
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8.7
Christopher M. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年12月15日
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年12月6日
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9.7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月27日
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. ビジネス Thailand, 2014年11月2日
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. カップル Australia, 2014年10月8日
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月27日
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9.7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン

お客様レビュー - ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル, ハノイ

AS-AGWEB-3C03