Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

くちコミ195件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (195)
並び替え:
Hiroko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年12月23日
とても快適でした。

スタッフの対応、立地、料金
10
このレビューを報告
Tomoko K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年11月15日
スタッフはまじめでフレンドリー。設備は要メンテナンス。

スタッフの対応
5.3
このレビューを報告
Tadashi S. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月27日
ホアンキエム湖から徒歩すぐ。近くに週末だけ歩行者天国になる夜市あり。

繁華街から少し路地に入った静かなところ。
7.3
ベトナムによくあるミニホテル。受付などはやる気はないが、悪い気はしない。逆に言えばすごくフレンドリー。部屋は申し分のない広さ(種類によっては窓なしの部屋もあり)歩いてすぐにホアンキエム湖の北側に行ける。タクシーも大通りに出ればすぐに捕まえれる。
このレビューを報告
Kenichi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月28日
きれいなホテルだが、非常にうるさかった。

旧市街の中で、便利。
6
6時30分から、隣接するビルの工事の音が非常に大きく、非常に不愉快であった。昼にチェックアウト後、夜の8時に、小さな食堂で着替えをさせてくれた。
このレビューを報告
Benny S. グループ Singapore, 2015年12月8日
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Wifi, Location
7.7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
このレビューを報告
Ruth B. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月30日
Value for Money

Value for money, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
このレビューを報告
Ruth B. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月29日
Value for money

Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
9.7
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
このレビューを報告
Kristoffer S. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月11日
Excellent!

Great Location, Service, and Stay
10
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
このレビューを報告
Van A. カップル Vietnam, 2015年11月9日
Nice, helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful staffs
10
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
このレビューを報告
Wanchalome B. カップル Thailand, 2015年10月27日
Good location

good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
7
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテル内部ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ホテルの外観ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - 客室ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - フロントハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - エントランス(玄関)ハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - ロビーハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - バスルームハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストランハノイ ビクトリー ホテル ハノイ - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02