アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ (Hidden Coral Diver's Club)

Songculan, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - バルコニー/テラス ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 景色 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - レストラン ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ガーデン ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 景色 ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 周囲
エリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー25件

価値
7.0
ロケーション
5.6
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Yumiko O. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年1月6日
チョットね

スタッフはフレンドリー
4.3
食事もスタッフもよっかたけど,ベッドのダニにはまいりました。 虫除けは持って行ったほうがいいです。 5日間で、シーツはもちろん、タオルは一度もこうかんしてくれませんでした。 頼めば変えてくれたのかな??? ダイビングはツアー客がいない時は出来ません。注意が必要です。
Fumihiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年10月15日
ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭い

ロケーションは良かった!!
6
部屋のカギも不安な所がありセキュリテイに関して、いまいちかも。ロケーションが良いので夜はバーでのんびりするのも良いかと思います。
ショッピング: 目の前にガイサノモールがあるので、買い物に関しては便利な位置にあります。
Bo O. グループ Sweden, 2013年2月17日
big room but location is not the best

short way to the city but loong way to tha bath
6.3
the pool was ok swim in the ocean not possible the restaurant not the best so we vent to another hotel and eat in breakfast and evening we vent to Alona beach to wsim
Gary W. カップル Canada, 2013年2月17日
Poorly run

Nice well maintained pool. Beautiful sea views from the lounge chairs
4.7
This area is fairly remote with not much in the area. It is not a dive resort. There is a dive shop beside Hidden Coral, but the single dive master works out of several islands and is only there intermittently. If you want to go there to dive, you would need to prearrange. We were there mid Feburary and it was deserted. The restaurant did not have many items listed on the menu. The service was very slow too. The food was average. The suite was a good size and the two queen size beds were comfortable. The water wasn't turned on when we got there. After I had it turned on, we had no water again later that night. I found out later the turned the water supply off due to numerous leaks. Two of which were in our cabin with buckets under them. After I spoke to a crew member I was assured it would not be turned off again. It wasn't. There was an ant infestation in the bathroom and when I brought it up to the staff, I was handed a plastic pump bottle of liquid and told that it wasn't the hair product as labeled on the bottle. When I sprayed the ants I could then tell that it was gasoline I was spraying. It stunk the entire cabin out. It did work temporarily though, but there were many more back within hours. There was no guidance as to tours in the area. Our impression was that there were some nice aspects to the resort, but it was missing a manager to organize and maintain the place. If you like a quiet isolated vacation and can tolerate the negative aspects mentioned here, you could enjoy your stay here. There is no beach, however there are cement stairs leading into the water. There are some weeds close to shore, but it clears up as you get out further.
Monica J. グループ United States of America, 2012年10月4日
nice place but not beachfront

Staff was very friendly, place was clean, nice view of the ocean
5.7
We were very excited about our stay in Bohol, but found this resort too far from other activities and places on the island. Located in the middle of nowhere, our only form of transportation was what was provided by the resort, for a fee that was far more than we were expecting to pay. We were not near any beaches, any restaurants, anything at all. If you are looking for a very quiet place, this is it. However, there's nothing to do. They have a menu, but the food wasn't very good. They say they can call you a massage, we didn't try it. Basically it's a clean place to stay in a beautiful setting, but you're very secluded and can't do anything on your own. They did not have our booking information...from what I understand there has very recently been a change in management, so they were surprised to know that we were coming. Flor, the new manager, is very friendly and very helpful. It has all the makings for a great place, it's just not there yet.
観光: They offer you tours to see various sights around the island. The tours are great, but know that the price they tell you is for their side only. Everywhere you stop there will be additional entrance fees or rental fees or taxes that you need to pay.
Peter T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年9月15日
Beautifully locatec atop coral cliffs

Landscaped gardens, view over the ocean, good size swimming pool.
6
wonderful location and beautifully landscaped gardens. but, unfortunately, very poorly organised: - they were not expecting me and did not have my booking - towels were not available at first - water was not connected for first hour - tv not connected - no food on premises although they have restaurant facilities - no mini-bar although it was advertised - no wifi in rooms, although available at reception area - not easy to find as no signage off main coastal road - no eating establishments nearby - need car to get around otherwise you are stuck! pity, because layout of resort and views over the ocean are stunning.
Daniel B. カップル Canada, 2012年7月28日
peaceful hotel

ocean view, near the city Tagbilaran, new townhouse as room
8
no beach, but you can swim. The hotel is not far from Tagbilaran, but it is also pretty isolated for the circle road, approx 1.5 kms. So to beg a ride to reach this main road. From there, have many jeegney to the city at 10-15 minutes drive. Good food, but can be restricted if few clients at hotel. Nice swimming pool. Ideal for romance and peaceful stay. No night life.
Laura P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 2012年5月31日
hotel was ok

the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
7.3
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
Gerwin D. カップル Philippines, 2012年4月5日
Lovelt Hotel and resort

beach and swimming pool
8
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
観光: Sunset and beaches
Pangilinan R. カップル Philippines, 2012年4月1日
Nice remote place

quiet, clean pool, friendly staff
6.3
nice and quiet place. space, bed and airconditioning is okay. friendly staff. didn't unload our clothes in the closet, needs upgrading. no cable tv but there's free wifi in the dining area.
ホテル: bring your own toiletries

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホールハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - バルコニー/テラスハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 景色ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - レストランハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ホテルの外観ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 客室ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - ガーデンハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 景色ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B01