または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハイポイント サービスアパート (High Point Serviced Apartment)

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, ランクット, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - エントランス(玄関) ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - レストラン
ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 周囲 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - エントランス(玄関) ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フロント ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - スパ ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: ランクット 客室数: 48

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー611件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (611)
並び替え:
Tomofumi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月25日
アパート

フードコート
6.7
学生など若人が多く暮らすアパート。 トランジットには便利だと思います。 とくに騒々しいこともなく快適な広い部屋が用意されています。 プールは室内と室外にあり。 ここのフードコートはリーズナブル、ルームサービスもできます。
Livina S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年4月5日
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6.3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. カップル Australia, 2014年2月22日
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年2月5日
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年2月2日
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年1月27日
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. グループ Indonesia, 2014年1月23日
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4.3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. グループ Indonesia, 2014年1月8日
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3.7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月4日
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年1月1日
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7.3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテルの外観ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プールハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プールハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - エントランス(玄関)ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プールハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - レストランハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 周囲ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - エントランス(玄関)ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フロントハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プールハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プールハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - スパハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C05