または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハイポイント サービスアパート (High Point Serviced Apartment)

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, ランクット, スラバヤ, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フロント ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 設備 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部 ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルーム ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール
エリア: ランクット 客室数: 48

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー650件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (650)
並び替え:
Tomofumi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月25日
アパート

フードコート
6.7
学生など若人が多く暮らすアパート。 トランジットには便利だと思います。 とくに騒々しいこともなく快適な広い部屋が用意されています。 プールは室内と室外にあり。 ここのフードコートはリーズナブル、ルームサービスもできます。
Sucipto A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月27日
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月26日
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2.7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月24日
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6.7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Liem W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月15日
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Hendy K. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月15日
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Trias R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月5日
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5.3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月2日
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7.7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. カップル Indonesia, 2014年6月1日
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5.7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 客室ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - コーヒーショップ/カフェハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フロントハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - 設備ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - ホテル内部ハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - フィットネス ルームハイポイント サービスアパート スラバヤ - プール


AS-AGWEB-3C03