または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - バスルーム ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - レストラン ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ロビー ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - バスルーム
ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - フロント ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室 ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ロビー ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 158

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Noriharu S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月11日
快適なホテル

清潔、静か、公共交通機関が便利
9.7
部屋は清潔で、広く、市内中心部の割に静かである。歩いてZOO 駅へも行けるし、近くのショッピングセンターの周辺にあるレストランを利用するのにも便利である。部屋に冷蔵庫はなかったが特に不便は感じなかった。ポットとコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあった。
Kenji M. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年9月27日
ベルリンマラソンに最適

立地がよく、価格も妥当
8
ベルリンマラソンに参加するために宿泊しました。場所はスタート地点であるティーアガルテンまで歩いて行ける範囲です。ホテルの周囲は、Barやレストランはあまりありませんが、その分静かな環境です。ターミナルステーションのZoo駅へも徒歩7分程度で、そこにいけば、スーパーマーケットもレストランもあり、特に不便を感じることはないと思います。
観光: ティーアガルテンまで徒歩7分くらいでつきます。
Aleksandr S. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2014年2月11日
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8.7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年1月2日
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. カップル Norway, 2013年5月27日
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. グループ Portugal, 2013年4月1日
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. ビジネス India, 2012年9月20日
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6.7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
ホテル: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. ビジネス Thailand, 2012年6月27日
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2011年11月4日
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7.7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. 1人旅 Australia, 2011年5月11日
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7.3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
観光: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリンホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテル内部ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテル内部ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - バスルームホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - レストランホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ロビーホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - バスルームホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - フロントホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - 客室ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ロビーホリデイ イン エクスプレス ベルリン シティ センター 西 ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B04