Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス (Hollanda Montri Guesthouse)

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, ファーハム, チェンマイ, タイ 50000

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ87件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Daisuke K. グループ Japan, 2015年5月4日
雰囲気の良い川沿いのゲストハウス

併設のカフェ、有名カオソーイ屋さんが近い、スタッフがフレンドリー
7
中心部からは離れているためレンタルバイクを借りないと少し不便です。併設のカフェレストランが川沿いで雰囲気の良いこと以外は特に特筆すべきものはありませんが滞在に特に不便なこともなく過ごせました。
このレビューを報告
Ko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月20日
チェンマイの中心部からはちょっと距離ありますが、コストパフォーマンスは高いです。

スタッフ、値段、設備
7.3
ピン川沿いにあります。カオソーイの老舗にも近いです。スタッフも親切です。エアコン、ホットシャワーあります。必要充分でコストパフォーマンス高いです。
このレビューを報告
Kumiko T. カップル Japan, 2013年9月20日
中心地から離れた静かな宿

リバービュー、食事、スタッフの対応
9.7
中心地の観光にはやや不便ですが、川を見ながらのんびり過ごすにはおすすめです。レストランの雰囲気は良くて、スタッフのサービスも良いです。
このレビューを報告
Adam C. カップル Thailand, 2016年1月21日
Great for backpackers, but that's about it.

River front was nice.
5.3
This place was a bit too rustic and primitive for us - though we've been traveling in Asia for over a year. Room was very bare. No soap, no night stands, no shades on light bulbs, etc. We even left after one night because of all the loud partiers next door and coming and going down the hallway all night long. Plus beers and drinks were double of what they cost in many places nearby.
このレビューを報告
Stephanie M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月9日
I loved my stay here! I even extended!

Staff, Location, services
8.7
I stayed at Hollanda Montri for a little over 2 weeks while attending classes for Thai massage at the Sunshine School. I originally only booked for one week but then ended up extending it. The rooms are nice- nothing amazing but they are clean and have the essentials. Decently quiet at night and they have complimentary water bottles. The staff was very nice especially the tall man who is there in the evenings. Spoke to me by name, memorized my room number and was extremely helpful and entertaining. My first interaction with him i was sitting alone looking at a map and he came over and highlighted the good spots and told me about different events, politics and general thai culture. The restaurant was pretty good and you could put everything on your room and pay later on in case you are in a hurry or do not want to bother with paying every time. My flight arrived very late in the evening but I contacted them and they were able to have the night guard hold my key so I could still access my room. The location is right on the Ping river with direct access to a path running along it which turned out to be very helpful to go under the bridge as opposed to the chaos of trying to cross. I definitely recommend this guesthouse to others and would love to come back my next time in Thailand.
このレビューを報告
Laura H. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月9日
"Buggy" Guesthouse

very friendly staff, nice outdoor atmosphere, food was pretty good
7
This is definitely more of a hostel experience than I was hoping for. Booked 2 nights, but only stayed 1. Bugs are everywhere. We actually didn't even sleep under the covers because of this. Wallpaper was peeling, decor was dated, just didn't make me feel relaxed. The staff is the saving grace. Super friendly. The cafe/bar area is a great place to chill and eat (however, I was slightly sick the rest of the night; not sure if it was from this place or not). Would recommend if you want some place cheap, don't mind sharing your bed with some bugs, and don't care about what the place looks like.
このレビューを報告
Junho L. カップル South Korea, 2015年6月14日
Good mood

Value for money, staff, atmosphere
6.7
Overall ok.
このレビューを報告
Mollie B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月9日
Pretty nice stay

The porch area, large room, the river
7.7
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
このレビューを報告
Sasithorn J. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年2月16日
Nice area

nice staff
6.3
ok
このレビューを報告
Nattapol S. カップル Thailand, 2015年1月24日
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
2.7
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビーオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関)オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 周囲オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - フロントオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデンオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビーオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデンオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関)オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A06