サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス (Hollanda Montri Guesthouse)

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, ファー ハム, チェンマイ, タイ 50000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - パブ/ラウンジ オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - パブ/ラウンジ オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室
オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビー オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関) オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ファー ハム 客室数: 16
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー61件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (61)
並び替え:
Kumiko T. カップル Japan, 2013年9月20日
中心地から離れた静かな宿

リバービュー、食事、スタッフの対応
9.7
中心地の観光にはやや不便ですが、川を見ながらのんびり過ごすにはおすすめです。レストランの雰囲気は良くて、スタッフのサービスも良いです。
Chantal B. カップル Canada, 2014年9月21日
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5.3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月21日
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9.3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年8月20日
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7.3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. グループ United States of America, 2014年3月29日
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9.7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月29日
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. 1人旅 Italy, 2014年1月21日
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年1月13日
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3.3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年12月28日
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6.7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7.3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - パブ/ラウンジオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - パブ/ラウンジオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビーオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関)オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデンオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 周囲オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - フロントオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデンオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストランオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビーオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデンオランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3B04