Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス (Hollanda Montri Guesthouse)

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, ファー ハム, チェンマイ, タイ 50000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 設備 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ロビー オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン
オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ホテルの外観 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - エントランス(玄関) オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 景色 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 周囲 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - フロント オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - レストラン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - ガーデン オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 客室 オランダ モントリ ゲストハウス チェンマイ - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ファー ハム 客室数: 16
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー81件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (81)
並び替え:
Ko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月20日
チェンマイの中心部からはちょっと距離ありますが、コストパフォーマンスは高いです。

スタッフ、値段、設備
7.3
ピン川沿いにあります。カオソーイの老舗にも近いです。スタッフも親切です。エアコン、ホットシャワーあります。必要充分でコストパフォーマンス高いです。
Kumiko T. カップル Japan, 2013年9月20日
中心地から離れた静かな宿

リバービュー、食事、スタッフの対応
9.7
中心地の観光にはやや不便ですが、川を見ながらのんびり過ごすにはおすすめです。レストランの雰囲気は良くて、スタッフのサービスも良いです。
Mollie B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年3月9日
Pretty nice stay

The porch area, large room, the river
7.7
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Sasithorn J. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年2月16日
Nice area

nice staff
6.3
ok
Nattapol S. カップル Thailand, 2015年1月24日
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
2.7
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Nicholas A. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Review

Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
7
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Christa M. カップル Switzerland, 2014年12月18日
Good value for money

Cheap, funny host, restaurant
8
Jennifer B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月11日
Great stay, nice restaurant & staff

Restaurant/bar food & staff
8.7
This guesthouse was a great find, during our stay in North Thailand we went back here a couple of times to meet up with friends. Good price food and delicious! Staff became like friends, very attentive and friendly. Rooms are OK need a little lick of paint but good size and reasonable price. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. Situated on the river with bar overlooking good seating and next door has live music which you might like.
Chantal B. カップル Canada, 2014年9月21日
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5.3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年8月21日
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9.3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3A03