または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10719 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパ ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパ ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン
ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 182
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー68件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Katsunori M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月9日
ベルリン中央駅から電車で10分程度で周辺にレストランやお店が豊富、かつ朝食が素晴らしい

ベルリン中央駅からSバーン5又は7で10分程度のSavignyplatzから徒歩7~8分の好立地。部屋はダブルルームでしたが充分な広さ。バスタブあり。テレビチャンネルが豊富。周辺にレストランやドラッグストアのdm、ディスカウントスーパーもあり、非常に便利です。
8
非常に満足した滞在だったのですが、気になった点は下記の点です。 ・Wifiサービスは自分から申し出ないとユーザーIDとパスワードを教えてもらえない。また、ユーザーIDとパスワードの有効期限は1日、3日、7日のいずれかしか選べず、4日滞在した私は2度フロントに行く必要がありました。 ・Wifiは概ね良好だったのですが、しばしば接続速度が極端に遅くなることがありました。 ・ハンガーがクローゼットにしかかけられない仕様になっており、クローゼットとは別に設置されていたコートやジェケットをかけられるフックに使用できませんでした。 ・ハリウッドスターの写真や有名映画のポスターが各フロアにあり、楽しく賑やかではあるのですが、ドイツに来た雰囲気は皆無です。
Tony J. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月1日
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8.3
Great
Tetsuya H. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月3日
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8.7
Frederikus S. カップル Netherlands, 2014年4月28日
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7.7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Christian B. カップル Sweden, 2014年4月27日
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8.7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Emelie S. カップル Sweden, 2014年4月21日
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro

The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
7.3
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Mia T. カップル Philippines, 2014年4月6日
Wonderful

Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Dakri I. ビジネス Iceland, 2014年3月9日
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.

Breakfast, comport and
9.3
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Rizma W. ビジネス Maldives, 2014年3月8日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
8
Rizma W. ビジネス Maldives, 2014年3月7日
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
8.7
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリンハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 娯楽施設ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 娯楽施設ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ハリウッド メディア ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー


AS-AGWEB-3B01