Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホミトリ ドーミテル (Homitori Dormitel)

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, ポブラシオン, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フィットネス ルーム ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - 設備 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フロント ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部
エリア: ポブラシオン 客室数: 57

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

くちコミ27件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Yuji F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月5日
値段相応

スタッフは親切
6.3
シャワーが水しか出ない。フリーwifiが部屋では繋がらない!タオルがペソで貸し出してるのは良かった点。無料の朝食はなんとか食べれるレベル・・
このレビューを報告
Carlo D. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年10月4日
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6.7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
このレビューを報告
Bernalyn M. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月29日
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
このレビューを報告
Bernalyn M. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月29日
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
このレビューを報告
Xingbo C. 1人旅 China, 2014年2月15日
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
このレビューを報告
Jerome O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月13日
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
このレビューを報告
Yu W. ビジネス China, 2013年6月8日
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
このレビューを報告
Jinyuan W. 1人旅 China, 2013年5月17日
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
このレビューを報告
Mark A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年5月17日
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
このレビューを報告
Sayed H. 1人旅 Denmark, 2013年2月28日
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フィットネス ルームホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - 設備ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フロントホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07