または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホミトリ ドーミテル (Homitori Dormitel)

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フィットネス ルーム ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルーム ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルーム ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルーム ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ビジネス センター ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 57

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー26件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Yuji F. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月5日
値段相応

スタッフは親切
6.3
シャワーが水しか出ない。フリーwifiが部屋では繋がらない!タオルがペソで貸し出してるのは良かった点。無料の朝食はなんとか食べれるレベル・・
Bernalyn M. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月29日
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. グループ Philippines, 2014年3月29日
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. 1人旅 China, 2014年2月15日
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
Jerome O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月13日
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. ビジネス China, 2013年6月8日
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. 1人旅 China, 2013年5月17日
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
Mark A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年5月17日
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. 1人旅 Denmark, 2013年2月28日
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2012年12月31日
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8.3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - フィットネス ルームホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルームホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルームホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - バスルームホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ビジネス センターホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ホミトリ ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C08