アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハニー リゾート (Honey Resort)

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストラン ハニー リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 ハニー リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストラン ハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルーム
ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 ハニー リゾート プーケット - プール ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 ハニー リゾート プーケット - プール ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室 ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室
ホテルエリア: カタ 客室数: 55

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー176件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (176)
並び替え:
Tetsuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年6月11日
GOOD HOTEL

清潔でひろいへや。かんじのよいふろんと。
9
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月3日
ビーチまで5分

スタッフが親切でした
7.3
お部屋は広く、清潔でした。シャワーの水圧がちょっと足りなかったですが、許容範囲でした。朝食は毎日同じメニューですが、金額的には妥当です。サーフィンが目的でしたが、ビーチまで5分程度かかり、ロングボードを持って歩くには少し遠いです。トゥクトゥクで運んでもらえば楽です。周囲には、レストラン・バー・マッサージなどなんでも揃っており、不自由はありませんでした。wifiは、有料ですが1週間で300バーツです。レンタルバイクもホテル手配が可能です。ホテルスタッフも好意的で、総じて満足でした。
Aki K. グループ Japan, 2012年8月8日
価格の割にはいい

場所が静かでホテル周りにいろいろなお店があるので便利
8.3
部屋はところどころ古さを感じさせますが、清潔でした。 スタッフもフレンドリーです。長細いプールは日中建物の影になってしまい、水温が冷たかったため、満喫できませんでした。 ただ、部屋のシャワーはプーケットのホテルには珍しく熱いお湯が出たので、プールで冷えた体にはよかったです。朝食の種類がやや少なく感じましたが、宿泊料金から言えば文句は言えないかも。
David W. カップル Australia, 2014年1月28日
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7.3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年1月12日
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5.7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月3日
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5.3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. カップル Taiwan, 2013年11月3日
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年10月15日
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6.7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. カップル Malaysia, 2013年9月26日
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. カップル Malaysia, 2013年9月18日
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルームハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルームハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - プールハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - バスルームハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - プールハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - フロントハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ビジネス センターハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部ハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部

お客様レビュー - ハニー リゾート, プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3A02