Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ハニー リゾート (Honey Resort)

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ255件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (255)
並び替え:
Tetsuya M. グループ Japan, 2014年5月7日
サーフィンライフ

コストパフォーマンス、ビーチに近い、繁華街に近く
8.3
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年6月11日
GOOD HOTEL

清潔でひろいへや。かんじのよいふろんと。
9
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月3日
ビーチまで5分

スタッフが親切でした
7.3
お部屋は広く、清潔でした。シャワーの水圧がちょっと足りなかったですが、許容範囲でした。朝食は毎日同じメニューですが、金額的には妥当です。サーフィンが目的でしたが、ビーチまで5分程度かかり、ロングボードを持って歩くには少し遠いです。トゥクトゥクで運んでもらえば楽です。周囲には、レストラン・バー・マッサージなどなんでも揃っており、不自由はありませんでした。wifiは、有料ですが1週間で300バーツです。レンタルバイクもホテル手配が可能です。ホテルスタッフも好意的で、総じて満足でした。
このレビューを報告
Aki K. グループ Japan, 2012年8月8日
価格の割にはいい

場所が静かでホテル周りにいろいろなお店があるので便利
8.3
部屋はところどころ古さを感じさせますが、清潔でした。 スタッフもフレンドリーです。長細いプールは日中建物の影になってしまい、水温が冷たかったため、満喫できませんでした。 ただ、部屋のシャワーはプーケットのホテルには珍しく熱いお湯が出たので、プールで冷えた体にはよかったです。朝食の種類がやや少なく感じましたが、宿泊料金から言えば文句は言えないかも。
このレビューを報告
Deon N. カップル South Africa, 2016年1月28日
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6.3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
このレビューを報告
Doug W. カップル Australia, 2016年1月9日
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4.3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
このレビューを報告
Anthony W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年12月14日
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
このレビューを報告
Jackie H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月10日
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5.3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
このレビューを報告
Elisabeth L. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月29日
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
このレビューを報告
Colleen L. カップル Canada, 2015年11月28日
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
ハニー リゾート プーケットハニー リゾート プーケット - ビュッフェハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - ビュッフェハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - レストランハニー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンハニー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ハニー リゾート プーケット - プールハニー リゾート プーケット - フロントハニー リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ハニー リゾート プーケット - プールハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室ハニー リゾート プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05