サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホン タイ ホテル (Hong Thai Hotel)

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , マカオ市, マカオ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - レストラン ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 景色 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 娯楽施設 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ロビー ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 設備 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ロビー ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - バスルーム ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 間取り図 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部
ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 周囲 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 間取り図 ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - バスルーム
エリア: マカオ市 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

6.0

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
5.7
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.5
お部屋の快適さ
6.2
お食事
5.0
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Allan Y. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月10日
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6.7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月28日
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. カップル Tanzania, 2013年7月14日
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5.7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年7月1日
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. 1人旅 India, 2013年6月30日
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. カップル Philippines, 2013年6月25日
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3.7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. グループ Thailand, 2013年4月28日
nice service

service near shopping center room
8.3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2013年3月30日
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. グループ Philippines, 2013年2月13日
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. 1人旅 China, 2013年2月12日
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホン タイ ホテル マカオホン タイ ホテル マカオ - レストランホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 景色ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 娯楽施設ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ロビーホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 設備ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ロビーホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 客室ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - バスルームホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 間取り図ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - ホテル内部ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 周囲ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - 間取り図ホン タイ ホテル マカオ - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C06