Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル 61 メダン (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, メダン ポロニア, メダン, インドネシア 20112

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.8

くちコミ64件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.7
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Hanry S. カップル Indonesia, 2016年3月25日
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
このレビューを報告
Hanry S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2016年3月3日
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
このレビューを報告
Antonius T. カップル Indonesia, 2014年11月10日
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5.7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
このレビューを報告
Sati S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年7月21日
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
このレビューを報告
Steve A. グループ Australia, 2014年6月9日
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
このレビューを報告
Jennifer H. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月31日
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
このレビューを報告
Kelvin T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年5月19日
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
このレビューを報告
Mohamad T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年5月11日
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
このレビューを報告
Edy J. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年1月21日
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
このレビューを報告
Suryanto G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年12月7日
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ホテル 61 メダン メダンホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル 61 メダン メダン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 周囲ホテル 61 メダン メダン - フロントホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - レストランホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01