または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル 61 メダン (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, ポロニア国際空港, メダン, インドネシア 20112 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 周囲 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - フロント ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - レストラン ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室
エリア: ポロニア国際空港 客室数: 41
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー57件

サービスに対する価格
6.8
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (57)
並び替え:
Antonius T. カップル Indonesia, 2014年11月10日
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5.7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年7月21日
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. グループ Australia, 2014年6月9日
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月31日
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年5月19日
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年5月11日
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年1月21日
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年12月7日
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. ビジネス Japan, 2013年11月15日
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年9月30日
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル 61 メダン メダンホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル 61 メダン メダン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 周囲ホテル 61 メダン メダン - フロントホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - レストランホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C06