アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル 61 メダン (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, ポロニア国際空港, メダン, インドネシア 20112 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - バスルーム ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観 ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: ポロニア国際空港 客室数: 41
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

6.9

レビュー47件

価値
6.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Edy J. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年1月21日
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年12月7日
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. ビジネス Japan, 2013年11月15日
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年9月30日
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年9月22日
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3.7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年8月29日
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8.7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. グループ Malaysia, 2013年5月4日
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. グループ Malaysia, 2013年5月4日
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年4月25日
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6.3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年4月17日
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル 61 メダン メダンホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - バスルームホテル 61 メダン メダン - 客室ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観ホテル 61 メダン メダン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A02