または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10629 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム
ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー26件

サービスに対する価格
6.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Kohei S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月17日
駅に近くて便利ですよ

駅に近いことが何より便利
7.7
ベルリン市街西のシャルロッテンブルグ駅から南に徒歩5分。大人のおもちゃ屋の2fなのでちょっとドッキリ。しかも受付の婦人は妙齢の巨乳美人だったので、あらぬことを想像したが心配ご無用。清潔でまともなホテルでした。ベートーベンの似顔絵が目印。早朝に出発する場合、先に買い物を済ませて鍵を受付婦人に返すように。ただし夜中に部屋の外に出られなくなるので注意。
ホテル: 観光スポットはちょっと遠いようだが、翌日に鉄道で遠方に旅立つには持って来いのロケーションです。
Don H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2014年8月5日
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4.7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年6月29日
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7.7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. ビジネス Israel, 2014年4月18日
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. ビジネス Germany, 2013年6月25日
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5.3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年4月17日
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. 1人旅 Singapore, 2012年12月16日
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8.3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
ホテル: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. グループ Sweden, 2012年12月9日
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. カップル Russia, 2012年12月9日
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
グルメ: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリンホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - スパホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - スパホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07