Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10629 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム
ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - スパ
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

総合レビュー
36件

サービスに対する料金
6.6
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.0
全クチコミ (36)
並び替え:
Okazawa H. グループ Japan, 2015年5月5日
設備が最悪。

部屋が広い。駅やバス停から近い。近くに飲食店やスーパーがあり,便利。
3.7
ときにかく場所がわかりにくい。テーゲルからホテルまでタクシーでむかったが,タクシーでないと必ず迷う。赤い店のアダルトショップ横に小さなホテルの看板があるので注意深く探す必要がある。入り口(ガラス扉1つ)の横に黒いボタンのチャイムが有り,押すとスタッフが解錠してくれるけど,お手ル受付はなんと7階(日本式だと8回)。エレベータもレトロで一見,存在がわからない。エレベータが動かない日が有り,6Fの自分の部屋まで階段で行く日が2日ほど続いた。受付時にデポジットとして20ユーロを支払い。後日返金される。ホテル受付は8時から23時まで。早朝出発の場合も対応してくれます。
このレビューを報告
Kohei S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月17日
駅に近くて便利ですよ

駅に近いことが何より便利
7.7
ベルリン市街西のシャルロッテンブルグ駅から南に徒歩5分。大人のおもちゃ屋の2fなのでちょっとドッキリ。しかも受付の婦人は妙齢の巨乳美人だったので、あらぬことを想像したが心配ご無用。清潔でまともなホテルでした。ベートーベンの似顔絵が目印。早朝に出発する場合、先に買い物を済ませて鍵を受付婦人に返すように。ただし夜中に部屋の外に出られなくなるので注意。
ホテル: 観光スポットはちょっと遠いようだが、翌日に鉄道で遠方に旅立つには持って来いのロケーションです。
このレビューを報告
Bhupinderjeet S. カップル Malaysia, 2015年7月11日
Conveniently located but......

close to both S Bahn and U Metro, clean and fairly large and close to food outlets
7
My requirement of closeness to public transport (S Bahn and U Metro) was met. Both were between 5 to 10 min walk. The hotel reception was located on the 7th floor and there was no lift! (A lift is being installed when I stayed there 8-11 Jly 2015). So the hassle of carrying the [heavy] (overseas) luggage bags up the 7 floors and on check out was a killer. Better one in your party go up and inquire which floor your room is before lugging all bags all the way to 7th floor. Though the room was large and the bed and pillows were OK and clean, the bathroom was relatively small but everything was functional. We found the neighbourhood safe. Plenty of food outlets near and in the U Metro station, incl a small supermarket. The staff was friendly and helpful eg for map and directions. The negatives were: 1)the lack of a lift (see above) and this can be quite tiring after a long day of walking in the streets of Berlin 2)no fresh towels the following 2 days (and that is OK) 3)no soap after the 1st night even after asking - response from receptionist: you need to get your own soap. If I was told up front its OK, but after returning late at night and walking up 6 floors, the hotel expected me to walk down 6 floors and find a convenience store that is very unlikely open to buy a cake of soap?? How much can soap cost for the hotel? and avoids such negative comments. 4) no reception from 11pm till 8am. So if you are arriving late by design or due to flight/ train delays, you are in trouble. Likewise if you have deposited cash for the key and are leaving before the staff arrives in the morning (a box is made available for key drop), again you are in trouble. 5) there is an erotic shop next door on the ground floor but we found it not a concern and there were no unnecessary people hanging around. 6) no tissue box or tea/ coffee facility
このレビューを報告
Akio S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年6月25日
Never again

Nothing,only reasobanle price
8.3
The elevator doen' operate,and got a room in the 7th floor. i am female traveller with a heavy lugguage. The hotel personal refused to assist. no pissibities to store bag,they also refused to accept. Stayed two night,they refused to give a new bath towel as they are saying that the rule of the hotel says: one one chage of the towels in two days,but they can not show me their rules in written form. Unpleased area:plenty erotic shops abd corresponding bars around
このレビューを報告
Andreas K. 1人旅 Norway, 2015年3月26日
Lots of noise outside, but ok value for money

cleanliness, location and value for money
5
Got a good discount, so it was ok. However the noisy work outside my window in the morning made me regret not taking in at a hostel with single room instead. It is not much more than that. A little bit perhaps due to the bathroom.
このレビューを報告
Tsz F. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2015年1月28日
near S bahn, U bahn and route 109 bus to Tegel

good location, clean and spacious room
7.7
reception on top floor 0800 to 2300. like other european hotels, no slippers, toothbrushes... wifi is very weak
このレビューを報告
Don H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2014年8月5日
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4.7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Choon W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
このレビューを報告
Tsz F. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年6月29日
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7.7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
このレビューを報告
Oded R. ビジネス Israel, 2014年4月18日
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリンホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - スパホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - スパホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - 周囲ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07