または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマノ (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ショップ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス
ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 163
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.8

レビュー48件

価値
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.6
全レビュー (48)
並び替え:
Hiroko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月30日
家族でゆったりくつろげるホテルです。

地下鉄の
7.3
Chantelle N. カップル Australia, 2014年5月14日
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. ビジネス Israel, 2013年8月8日
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2012年12月27日
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. グループ Iceland, 2012年8月10日
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. カップル Australia, 2012年6月26日
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. 1人旅 Singapore, 2012年4月8日
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年3月18日
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
グルメ: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. カップル Portugal, 2012年2月24日
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7.3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. カップル Australia, 2010年12月20日
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
トラベル情報: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル アマノ ベルリンホテル アマノ ベルリン - ショップホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - フロントホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ

お客様レビュー - ホテル アマノ, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3A08