Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマノ (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.7

くちコミ103件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (103)
並び替え:
Miyu I. グループ Japan, 2016年4月22日
とても好感触!
6.3
駅に近く、観光地にもアクセスがしやすかった。 ホテルのロビーや部屋もとてもオシャレで、清潔感があり落ち着いて泊まれました。 スタッフも丁寧でした。 また泊まりたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Yasuyo O. ビジネス Japan, 2015年8月31日
雰囲気に満足

デザイン、立地、雰囲気
7.7
ベルリンぽさを感じられるデザインや雰囲気が良かった。アメニティはボディソープ?みたいなボトルがシャワールームに設置してあったくらい。有料のものは自販機で販売していた。私はすべて持参していたので問題なかったけど、多少期待してきた人は不便だっただろう。立地や雰囲気を総合するとコスパは良いのでは。
このレビューを報告
Hiroko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月30日
家族でゆったりくつろげるホテルです。

地下鉄の
7.3
このレビューを報告
Anthony H. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年4月11日
Perfect Location
6.7
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
このレビューを報告
Francesca M. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年4月10日
Budget weekend break
6.7
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
このレビューを報告
Lean P. カップル Philippines, 2016年4月7日
Huge room
6
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
このレビューを報告
Lise I. カップル Norway, 2016年4月5日
.
5
.
このレビューを報告
Raymond H. カップル Australia, 2016年4月1日
Brilliant!
6.7
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
このレビューを報告
Suk M. カップル Hong Kong, 2016年3月21日
Modern and comfortable.
6
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
このレビューを報告
Chrissie J. カップル Ireland, 2016年3月20日
Quick trip to Berlin

Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
7.7
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
ホテル アマノ ベルリンホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03