Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマノ (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設
ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 163

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

くちコミ86件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Yasuyo O. ビジネス Japan, 2015年8月31日
雰囲気に満足

デザイン、立地、雰囲気
7.7
ベルリンぽさを感じられるデザインや雰囲気が良かった。アメニティはボディソープ?みたいなボトルがシャワールームに設置してあったくらい。有料のものは自販機で販売していた。私はすべて持参していたので問題なかったけど、多少期待してきた人は不便だっただろう。立地や雰囲気を総合するとコスパは良いのでは。
このレビューを報告
Hiroko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月30日
家族でゆったりくつろげるホテルです。

地下鉄の
7.3
このレビューを報告
John B. ビジネス Ireland, 2016年1月30日
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
このレビューを報告
Paul L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月3日
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
このレビューを報告
Sue F. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月3日
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
このレビューを報告
Marianna J. ビジネス Estonia, 2015年12月16日
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9.3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
このレビューを報告
Elina E. 1人旅 Finland, 2015年12月13日
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
このレビューを報告
Harriett K. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月7日
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9.7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
このレビューを報告
Ziv S. カップル Israel, 2015年11月8日
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
このレビューを報告
Claire H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ireland, 2015年10月30日
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8.7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ホテル アマノ ベルリンホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03