または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル アマノ (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - フロント ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ショップ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルーム
ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェ ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 163
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー55件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
8.5
全レビュー (55)
並び替え:
Hiroko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年12月30日
家族でゆったりくつろげるホテルです。

地下鉄の
7.3
Beat K. ビジネス Switzerland, 2015年4月15日
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9.3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月24日
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年2月16日
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月31日
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8.3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. カップル Australia, 2014年5月14日
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. ビジネス Israel, 2013年8月8日
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2012年12月27日
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. グループ Iceland, 2012年8月10日
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. カップル Australia, 2012年6月26日
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル アマノ ベルリンホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - フロントホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ショップホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - バスルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - ビュッフェホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - ロビーホテル アマノ ベルリン - レストランホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - 客室ホテル アマノ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル アマノ ベルリン - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3B07