アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10719 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビー ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン
ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビー ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビー ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロント ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ
ホテルエリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 155

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー33件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Jean V. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年2月26日
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7.7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年2月23日
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8.7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月15日
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8.7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. カップル Australia, 2013年7月30日
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. カップル Netherlands, 2013年2月20日
Good location

But not 4 star
6.7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
グルメ: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. 1人旅 Egypt, 2013年2月11日
chairman

buffet
8.3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
観光: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年1月31日
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. カップル Canada, 2013年1月4日
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8.3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
ショッピング: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. カップル New Zealand, 2012年1月15日
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8.3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
グルメ: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. カップル United Kingdom, 2010年11月19日
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
観光: Transport systems fantastic.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビーホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビーホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ロビーホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロントホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スイート ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C04