Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10719 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロント ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストラン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロント ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ガーデン ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室
ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室 ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 155

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ85件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Mario Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年8月22日
ベルリンでも夏はエアコンが必要!

買い物にはとても便利
7.3
このレビューを報告
Amanda W. カップル Singapore, 2015年12月19日
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9.7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
このレビューを報告
Shwu Y. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年9月30日
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7.7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
このレビューを報告
Patrick S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年9月6日
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
このレビューを報告
Abdulwahab A. 1人旅 Kuwait, 2015年8月19日
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8.3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
このレビューを報告
Michael D. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年6月25日
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
このレビューを報告
Ian M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月5日
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
このレビューを報告
Romeo J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年3月29日
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7.7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
このレビューを報告
Buyannemekh M. ビジネス Mongolia, 2015年2月21日
NIce

location food room
9.3
Nice
このレビューを報告
Buyannemekh M. ビジネス Mongolia, 2015年2月11日
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9.7
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリンホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロントホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フィットネス ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - レストランホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - フロントホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ガーデンホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - 客室ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - スパホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バスルームホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04