または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル エデン アム ズー (Hotel Eden am Zoo)

Uhlandstrasse 184., シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室
ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室 ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - レストラン ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス
ホテルエリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 25
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

6.9

レビュー45件

価値
7.0
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
6.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (45)
並び替え:
Kishi J. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年10月1日
入り口に要注意

静か
9
滞在よりも入り口です。 ホテルのボタンを押しながらドアを開けなければいけません。 そうしなければ半永久的に中に入れません。
Stephen L. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月13日
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. 1人旅 Norway, 2013年10月4日
ok

nothing
6.7
Agnes B. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年10月1日
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8.7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年9月4日
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5.3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年8月17日
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7.7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年7月26日
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6.3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年7月20日
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. ビジネス Taiwan, 2013年6月25日
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. 1人旅 Israel, 2013年5月30日
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルームホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルームホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室ホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルームホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バスルームホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - レストランホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスホテル エデン アム ズー ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B05