または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10707 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室
ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 65
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー53件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (53)
並び替え:
Satoshi N. カップル Japan, 2013年6月27日
安いホテル

価格、朝食、ロケーション
8
普通の安いホテル。エアコンがなく、全部屋南向きなので、部屋はかなり暑くて大変。スタッフは本当に冷たい人からやさしい人まで当たり外れあり。朝食は美味しかった。
Yeung W. 1人旅 China, 2014年8月12日
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. カップル Israel, 2014年5月22日
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9.3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. カップル Finland, 2014年5月19日
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. カップル Australia, 2013年9月30日
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. ビジネス Hungary, 2013年9月10日
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月27日
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. カップル Germany, 2013年8月14日
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. カップル Germany, 2013年8月2日
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. カップル Japan, 2013年6月25日
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリンホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3A01