アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10707 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室
ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ
ホテルエリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 65
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.6

レビュー49件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Satoshi N. カップル Japan, 2013年6月27日
安いホテル

価格、朝食、ロケーション
8
普通の安いホテル。エアコンがなく、全部屋南向きなので、部屋はかなり暑くて大変。スタッフは本当に冷たい人からやさしい人まで当たり外れあり。朝食は美味しかった。
Prosselkov P. カップル Australia, 2013年9月30日
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. ビジネス Hungary, 2013年9月10日
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月27日
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. カップル Germany, 2013年8月14日
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. カップル Germany, 2013年8月2日
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. カップル Japan, 2013年6月25日
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. 1人旅 Thailand, 2013年6月23日
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8.3
Marko V. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年6月22日
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. グループ Vietnam, 2012年12月9日
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリンホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3A07