Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, ヴィルマースドルフ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10707 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室
ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ヴィルマースドルフ 客室数: 65

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

くちコミ89件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Yohsuke K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年10月18日
広い

部屋の広さ
7.3
値段が手頃なわりに部屋は広かったのでよかったです。エレベーターが客室に止まれない階があって 少し歩きますまし
このレビューを報告
Satoshi N. カップル Japan, 2013年6月27日
安いホテル

価格、朝食、ロケーション
8
普通の安いホテル。エアコンがなく、全部屋南向きなので、部屋はかなり暑くて大変。スタッフは本当に冷たい人からやさしい人まで当たり外れあり。朝食は美味しかった。
このレビューを報告
Rolandas B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Lithuania, 2015年12月31日
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
このレビューを報告
Maria M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月4日
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
このレビューを報告
Ellen J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年10月21日
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
このレビューを報告
Sylvain B. ビジネス France, 2015年9月9日
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
このレビューを報告
Albert V. 1人旅 Spain, 2015年8月2日
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月20日
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
このレビューを報告
Olya N. カップル Israel, 2015年7月19日
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
このレビューを報告
Micha M. 1人旅 Israel, 2015年6月22日
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリンホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - レストランホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - バスルームホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室ホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - ロビーホテル ヨーロッパ シティ ベルリン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08