アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル フォーチュナ (Hotel Fortuna)

26 A. Borromeo St., セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテルの外観 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ミーティング ルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 73

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.9

レビュー46件

価値
7.3
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
Akihiko S. グループ Japan, 2013年8月17日
満足です。

お手頃な価格、清潔な部屋、スタッフが親切
7.3
Bantayan IslandからPalawanへ移動する際にCebuに一泊するため利用しました。 価格や清潔な部屋、スタッフの愛想が良いと十分満足しました。 Wifiも利用可能でした。 マイナスな点としては、立地がCebuダウンタウンのため治安があまり良いとは言えないところです。 夜はあまり出歩かない方が良さそうです。(タクシーを利用した方が良い)
Yuko S. グループ Japan, 2013年1月2日
スタッフ◎、価格◎、ネット環境◯、食事◯、サービス◎、部屋◯、立地◎、治安△

スタッフが対応がいい
7.7
立地はメトロと言う大型スーパーがすぐそばにあり便利でした。 接客も対応がよくてもう1泊追加した時に何もいうていなかったのに朝食サーピスつけてくれました! ボホールに行く予定でこのホテルをとったのですがシーポートからも歩いていける近さです。たぶん15分くらい☆重い荷物は預り所もあって安心して荷物を預けれました。 ただメトロのスーパー周辺は気をつけてください。ネックレス(ゴールド)を子供に奪われかけたか首を掴まれました。何もアクセサリーを付けないことをおすすめします。 ホテルのnet環境はPassがありますが無料です。 食事あ中国風の食事でした。味は普通です。部屋は思ったよりは狭いです。 ベット!!!って感じでした、シャワーの水圧・温度は大丈夫です。部屋が全体的にくらい印象です。 お水は無料で汲めるクリスタルクララがありました。
Gylle D. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月22日
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月6日
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4.7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7.7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Yie H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年10月14日
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7.7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月26日
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. グループ United States of America, 2013年8月14日
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9.7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年8月6日
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8.3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Arlene J. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年8月2日
Clean and Simple

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
8.3
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテルの外観ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - ミーティング ルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室ホテル フォーチュナ セブ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A06