または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル フォーチュナ (Hotel Fortuna)

26 A. Borromeo St., セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテルの外観 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテルの外観 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ミーティング ルーム ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストラン ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室
ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ロビー ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部 ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 73

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー49件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
6.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Akihiko S. グループ Japan, 2013年8月17日
満足です。

お手頃な価格、清潔な部屋、スタッフが親切
7.3
Bantayan IslandからPalawanへ移動する際にCebuに一泊するため利用しました。 価格や清潔な部屋、スタッフの愛想が良いと十分満足しました。 Wifiも利用可能でした。 マイナスな点としては、立地がCebuダウンタウンのため治安があまり良いとは言えないところです。 夜はあまり出歩かない方が良さそうです。(タクシーを利用した方が良い)
Yuko S. グループ Japan, 2013年1月2日
スタッフ◎、価格◎、ネット環境◯、食事◯、サービス◎、部屋◯、立地◎、治安△

スタッフが対応がいい
7.7
立地はメトロと言う大型スーパーがすぐそばにあり便利でした。 接客も対応がよくてもう1泊追加した時に何もいうていなかったのに朝食サーピスつけてくれました! ボホールに行く予定でこのホテルをとったのですがシーポートからも歩いていける近さです。たぶん15分くらい☆重い荷物は預り所もあって安心して荷物を預けれました。 ただメトロのスーパー周辺は気をつけてください。ネックレス(ゴールド)を子供に奪われかけたか首を掴まれました。何もアクセサリーを付けないことをおすすめします。 ホテルのnet環境はPassがありますが無料です。 食事あ中国風の食事でした。味は普通です。部屋は思ったよりは狭いです。 ベット!!!って感じでした、シャワーの水圧・温度は大丈夫です。部屋が全体的にくらい印象です。 お水は無料で汲めるクリスタルクララがありました。
Foo C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月22日
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月6日
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4.7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7.7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2013年11月21日
good location

good location
6.3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年10月14日
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7.7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月26日
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. グループ United States of America, 2013年8月14日
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9.7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル フォーチュナ セブホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテルの外観ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ボールルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテルの外観ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ミーティング ルームホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ - レストランホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - 客室ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ロビーホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部ホテル フォーチュナ セブ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C05