Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ (Hotel Inap Prima Sri Gombak)

66-1 Jalan Prima SG 3, Prima Sri Gombak, Batu Caves, バトゥ洞窟/ゴンバ, クアラルンプール, マレーシア 68100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部 ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部 ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - バスルーム ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部 ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - フロント
エリア: バトゥ洞窟/ゴンバ 客室数: 24

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.3

くちコミ94件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.6
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
6.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.1
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Nur S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年12月26日
okay to stay here

easy, strategic, cheaper
5.7
このレビューを報告
Hor H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年12月4日
I'm regret to book this hotel

there are a lot of restaurant located nearby. hotel was located in the town area
4.7
wow ... i have a bad experience here. The room not satisfy, toilet is terrible. some times i can smell the disgusting smell from the toilet. Sound proof is the worst ! noise from the street nearby. especially during the weekend night, i wont recommend you to stay in this hotel. staff services is terrible ! when i complain about the air condition noise, i request to change another room, their staff show bad face to me! I'm the oe who pay money to you, but u give me an air-con noise, now i want to change room, you show me bad face ! conclusion, i dont suggest to stay in this hotel !!!
このレビューを報告
Saravanan T. カップル India, 2015年11月1日
The room was very normal. The toilet is very small
4.3
I booked this hotel in the name of smart hotel.Nonsense, idiot, We roamed for more than 1 hour to identify the hotel.If you roam with luggage like that ,you know the difficult we faced their.
このレビューを報告
Mohd R. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年10月16日
it was ok

ok
8.3
このレビューを報告
Arwindran K. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年9月29日
no towel provided , no shampoo bed sheet has dirt

conveniance for food , parking free at night, the room look modern
5.3
I felt like staying in lodge intead of hotel. No towel provided in the room can see dirty stain on the bed sheet. No shampoo provided.
このレビューを報告
Sherliza P. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月22日
standard

average
7
Ok
このレビューを報告
Hanafi Y. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
Stay away from room near the counter..

Good staff, hassle free checking in/out.
7.3
Given that my first stay at this hotel was comfortable, i'll have to rate my second stay as terrible. I can stand the noise, but not the stained bed sheet..
このレビューを報告
Sherliza P. カップル Malaysia, 2015年3月2日
standard

basic comfort
7
Ok
このレビューを報告
Mohd H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年1月28日
Not as advertised.

The location is good
4.7
Under rated hotel and not satisfy with the condition itself.
このレビューを報告
Nur A. カップル Malaysia, 2015年1月27日
Hotel is clean, comfortable

Clean
6.3
The room has one smell However the room is quite clean Value for money and location
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプールホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - バスルームホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - ホテル内部ホテル イナ プリマ スリ ゴンバ クアラルンプール - フロント


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08