または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル リンデマンズ (Hotel Lindemann's)

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ホテル内部
ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 72
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー37件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (37)
並び替え:
Mie J. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月26日
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9.3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年6月27日
Rediculous
5.3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. カップル Germany, 2014年3月14日
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年8月7日
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8.3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年4月21日
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. カップル Germany, 2012年12月26日
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. 1人旅 Norway, 2012年9月10日
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9.3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
トラベル情報: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. カップル Germany, 2012年5月24日
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8.3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. カップル Sweden, 2012年4月24日
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5.7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.
Edward H. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年3月30日
Cute, clean hotel with a modern vibe.

Clean hotel with attentive staff.
7
this modern hotel was classy in many ways with mood lighting. room, although had an unusual pillar beside the bed which made for challenging times getting into and out of bed was modern and very clean. huge mirror on wall made the room feel larger than it actually was. the hotel backs onto 2 blocks of apartments and units so there was no privacy and curtain had to be pulled for most of my stay. internet was constantly disconnecting and i simply gave up. note: to enter the room, the hotel has come up with the most stupid locking system one will ever see. so much so, that the reception staff gives you a demonstration at check in time. staff were very courteous at reception. loved the towel heater in the bathroom! position of the hotel is a little out of the central area, however there is a train station close by and a bus stop for bus route number m48 which takes you directly into the city centre. all in all, i was happy with the accommodation.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリンホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - バスルームホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - バスルームホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室ホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - ロビーホテル リンデマンズ ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A06