アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホテル マニ (Hotel MANI)

Torstrasse 136, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル マニ ベルリン - スイート ルーム ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室 ホテル マニ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル マニ ベルリン - バスルーム ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ホテル マニ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 ホテル マニ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル マニ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル マニ ベルリン - レストラン ホテル マニ ベルリン - レストラン
ホテル マニ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ホテル マニ ベルリン - ショップ ホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル マニ ベルリン - ビジネス センター ホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビー ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部 ホテル マニ ベルリン - ショップ
ホテルエリア: ミッテ 客室数: 63
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー21件

価値
7.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (21)
並び替え:
Rosanna S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年1月8日
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9.3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. グループ Portugal, 2013年9月30日
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8.3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年9月16日
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6.3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. ビジネス 2013年9月12日
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. ビジネス 2013年9月12日
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8.3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年8月8日
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8.3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年8月2日
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. ビジネス Denmark, 2013年6月28日
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年6月24日
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6.3
Aloysius K. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年6月23日
Culture, history and nightlife

Culture, history and nightlife
6.7
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping area and nightlife, there is so much vibrant to the city. Worth to go back again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホテル マニ ベルリンホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室ホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室ホテル マニ ベルリン - スイート ルームホテル マニ ベルリン - 客室ホテル マニ ベルリン - バスルームホテル マニ ベルリン - バスルームホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ホテル マニ ベルリン - 娯楽施設ホテル マニ ベルリン - レストランホテル マニ ベルリン - レストランホテル マニ ベルリン - レストランホテル マニ ベルリン - レストランホテル マニ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジホテル マニ ベルリン - ショップホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビーホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビーホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビーホテル マニ ベルリン - ビジネス センターホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビーホテル マニ ベルリン - ロビーホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部ホテル マニ ベルリン - ショップホテル マニ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル マニ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル マニ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームホテル マニ ベルリン - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B05